l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 (NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse)

Friedrichstrasse 96, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 리셉션 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 전망 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 헬스장 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 268
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

8.5

이용후기 118개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (118)
정렬 기준:
Jake W. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 2월 1일
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9.3
Richard M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 22일
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8.7
Allan K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 17일
Everything just that bit better.

Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
9.3
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Elizabeth M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 16일
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9.7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 16일
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8.7
Great
Joyce T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 16일
first impressions of german hospitaty

efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
8.7
very pleasant
Sergelen T. 연인 Mongolia, 2014년 12월 9일
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Natjira K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 11월 23일
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8.7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Candy S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 10월 13일
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8.3
Very good
Gaby M. 연인 Canada, 2014년 9월 27일
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9.3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 리셉션NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 전망NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 헬스장NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - F&BNH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B06