로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 (NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse)

Friedrichstrasse 96, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 리셉션 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 전망 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 헬스장
NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - F&B NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 268
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 91개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (91)
정렬 기준:
Eran C. 연인 Israel, 2014년 9월 10일
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 10일
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Jana M. 연인 Slovakia, 2014년 9월 8일
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 3일
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 2일
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Elina I. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 25일
Awesome Location!

Location, affordable and comfortable
8.7
I booked a room at this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised at how close it was to all the main tourist spots like museum island, checkpoint charlie, shopping and right next to the train station. The room itself is a great size, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back again.
Steve G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 1일
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6.7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.
Takayuki S. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 5월 30일
Wonderful location

Great location, friendly price, friendly stuff
7.3
Amy T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 6일
Culture, history and shopping in 1 beautiful place

Next to train station, near shopping, restaurants and coffee
7.7
Valerie A. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 2월 10일
Good Hotel

Near shopping, walking distance to Mcdonald's and Starbucks, and walking distance to metro
8
it was average. The rooms were small, the switch for the air conditioning was difficult to press and operate. However, the great thing about this hotel was that it is near some shopping areas and walking distance to the metro. I think it is, in our speed, 3 minutes by walking. This is a great city because of the historical aspects of this city. However, do not expect much from the Berlin Wall (we were sorely disappointed) because the wall was already very vandalized and the area behind the wall ( the one with the pop-up walls with description of what was there before) was not well illuminated - it was hard to see at night.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 리셉션NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 전망NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 헬스장NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - F&BNH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03