l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 (NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse)

Friedrichstrasse 96, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 리셉션 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 전망 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 헬스장 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 268
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 111개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (111)
정렬 기준:
Elizabeth M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 16일
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9.7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 16일
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8.7
Great
Joyce T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 16일
first impressions of german hospitaty

efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
8.7
very pleasant
Sergelen T. 연인 Mongolia, 2014년 12월 9일
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Natjira K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 11월 23일
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8.7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Candy S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 10월 13일
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8.3
Very good
Gaby M. 연인 Canada, 2014년 9월 27일
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9.3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 15일
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8.3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Eran C. 연인 Israel, 2014년 9월 10일
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 10일
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 리셉션NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 팝/라운지NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 전망NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 헬스장NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 주변교통NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - F&BNH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 프라이드리치스트라세 베를린 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07