내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

NH 베를린 미테 (NH Berlin Mitte)

Leipziger Street 106-111, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 리셉션 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 리셉션 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 전망 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 스파 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 비지니스 센터 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 뷔페 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 전망 NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸
호텔 위치: 미테 객실 수: 392
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 64개에서

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
모든 이용후기 (64)
정렬 기준:
Eugene T. 출장객 Singapore, 2013년 10월 17일
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 10월 16일
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 9월 17일
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. 연인 Belgium, 2013년 8월 1일
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 1일
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7.7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 6월 20일
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8.3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 19일
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 4월 10일
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8.7
Eric C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 3월 15일
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9.3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Kristof L. 출장객 Hungary, 2013년 3월 8일
Great Business hotel in the middle of Berlin

Big rooms, central location and friendly staff
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

NH 베를린 미테 베를린NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 이그제큐티브 라운지NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 리셉션NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 리셉션NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 식당NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 게스트 룸NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 발코니/테라스NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 전망NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 비지니스 센터NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 로비NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 뷔페NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 전망NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 팝/라운지NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 스파NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 뷔페NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 헬스장NH 베를린 미테 베를린 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05