l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엔하우 베를린 호텔 (Nhow Berlin Hotel)

Stralauer Allee 3, 프라이드리크샤인, 베를린, 독일 10245 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 스파 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 프라이드리크샤인 객실 수: 304
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 48개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (48)
정렬 기준:
Olle W. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2013년 12월 15일
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. 개인 여행자 Portugal, 2013년 11월 25일
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 28일
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. 연인 Brazil, 2013년 8월 13일
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. 그룹 여행객 Brazil, 2013년 8월 11일
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9.3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. 연인 Brazil, 2013년 8월 11일
Music and design

food, design and staff
9.3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. 연인 Australia, 2013년 6월 26일
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9.7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 6월 9일
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6.3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.
Andrew B. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 8일
Lovely hotel. Not so great location.

Art / music oriented design, available guitars, bathrooms
8.7
I was there for a 3-day conference that took place in this hotel, so it made sense to stay there. I just had a basic single room but it was still beautifully designed, just a smaller version of the ones they show on their website. The hotel is an interesting piece of architecture with a huge overhanging section. It's just a shame it's a good 15 minute walk from anywhere. I'm not so into bars and clubs, which seemed to be the main type of restaurant anywhere near that I could find. The hotel restaurant menu looked stunning, but it was too expensive, easily £50 - £60 a head for a three course meal, plus wine. I'm into photography and architecture, but other than this hotel, the place seemed a bit run down and there was nothing to photograph or inspire me.
Debra J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 20일
Fab hotel on the river bank lovely sitting outside

Strange i know but the lifts,sitting area and the bedroom showers
9.3
This is an amazing hotel full of fun and laughter.The pink bedrooms are great with colourfull bathrooms.Little details like the sweety on the reception and bowl of apples just make a nice toach. Well differantly be going back to this hotel was brill

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 스파엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 화장실엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸엔하우 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07