호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

노블 유하우스 (Noble Uhouse)

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, 치앙마이 공항, 치앙마이, 태국 50100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비
노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 치앙마이 공항 객실 수: 15
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (130)
정렬 기준:
Sung-Chan H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 10일
위치는 좋지만 작은방

직원들의 친절함
7.7
공항 접근이 용이 함.(약 5~7분) 직원들이 매우 친절함. 방은 작지만 사용에는 매우 만족 함.
고객평 신고하기
Linda Z. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 28일
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7.3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
고객평 신고하기
Rajkumar S. 개인 여행자 India, 2015년 6월 21일
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
고객평 신고하기
Janice B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 17일
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
고객평 신고하기
Michael T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 6일
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
고객평 신고하기
May X. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 4일
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
고객평 신고하기
Kalev H. 출장객 Estonia, 2014년 10월 1일
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9.7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
고객평 신고하기
Anawat S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 8월 23일
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5.3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
고객평 신고하기
Lee D. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 6일
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
고객평 신고하기
Lisa P. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 5일
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

노블 유하우스 치앙마이노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07