호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

노블 유하우스 (Noble Uhouse)

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, 치앙마이 공항, 치앙마이, 태국 50100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 162개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (162)
정렬 기준:
Yujeong L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2016년 2월 19일
깨끗해요
6.3
스탠다드룸에 묵었는데 방이 깔끔하고 청소도 잘해줍니다. 편하게 있다 갔어요. 다만 처음 공항에서 숙소로 갈 때 픽업이 되는 줄 알고 전화를 했는데 영어가 안통해서 그냥 택시 타고 숙소로 갔어요. 영어가 조금 되는 스탭이 있고 아예 안되는 스탭이 있는 것 같아요.
이용후기 신고하기
Sung-Chan H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 10일
위치는 좋지만 작은방

직원들의 친절함
7.7
공항 접근이 용이 함.(약 5~7분) 직원들이 매우 친절함. 방은 작지만 사용에는 매우 만족 함.
이용후기 신고하기
Alvis Z. 커플 Latvia, 2016년 3월 7일
Best value for money
6.7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
이용후기 신고하기
Michael B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2016년 2월 7일
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
이용후기 신고하기
Raymond V. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2016년 2월 7일
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5.7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
이용후기 신고하기
Paphutsorn W. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2016년 2월 1일
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
이용후기 신고하기
Lisa M. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 27일
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7.3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
이용후기 신고하기
Nathan D. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 22일
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9.7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Klaus B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 12월 22일
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6.3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
이용후기 신고하기
Eugene P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 12월 17일
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7.3
To fuss at all! Good!
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
노블 유하우스 치앙마이노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06