호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

노블 유하우스 (Noble Uhouse)

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, 치앙마이 공항, 치앙마이, 태국 50100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 153개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (153)
정렬 기준:
Sung-Chan H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 10일
위치는 좋지만 작은방

직원들의 친절함
7.7
공항 접근이 용이 함.(약 5~7분) 직원들이 매우 친절함. 방은 작지만 사용에는 매우 만족 함.
이용후기 신고하기
Lisa M. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 27일
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7.3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
이용후기 신고하기
Nathan D. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 22일
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9.7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Klaus B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 12월 22일
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6.3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
이용후기 신고하기
Eugene P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 12월 17일
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7.3
To fuss at all! Good!
이용후기 신고하기
Roger W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 23일
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
이용후기 신고하기
Knud R. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2015년 11월 11일
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
이용후기 신고하기
Linda Z. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 6월 28일
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7.3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
이용후기 신고하기
Rajkumar S. 개인 여행자 India, 2015년 6월 21일
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
이용후기 신고하기
Janice B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 17일
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
노블 유하우스 치앙마이노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 시설노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 로비노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸노블 유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05