호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 (Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel)

354 Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 15개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (15)
정렬 기준:
Yeonseong K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 12월 15일
it was too dirty...

location staff swimming pool
5.3
it was great value for price but it was really dirty swimming pool was not bad....but i think it was small
이용후기 신고하기
Alexandria B. 커플 Australia, 2014년 11월 24일
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9.7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
이용후기 신고하기
Turia-Rose R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 3일
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
이용후기 신고하기
Melinda S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 9월 13일
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8.3
Fabulous!!
이용후기 신고하기
Brian J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 20일
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6.3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
이용후기 신고하기
Christopher B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 4일
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6.3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
이용후기 신고하기
Kuan S. 커플 China, 2014년 4월 6일
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
이용후기 신고하기
Shawna R. 커플 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 7일
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6.7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
이용후기 신고하기
Sarah M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 6월 14일
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8.3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
이용후기 신고하기
Lorna W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 3일
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 키친노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 키친노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 로비노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장노마드 에어리에 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05