l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 (North Palm Hotel and Garden)

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, 라낭, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 화장실 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 미팅 룸 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 미팅 룸
노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경 노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경
주변: 라낭 객실 수: 22
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 41개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (41)
정렬 기준:
Ho J. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 4월 6일
가격대비 좋은 곳입니다.

가격대비 좋은 곳입니다.
7.7
가격대비 좋은 곳입니다. 위치는 대로변에 있어 차소리가 좀 있긴 하지만, 직원들도 친절하고 좋아요~
Ho J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 24일
가격대비 좋은 곳

가격대비 좋은 곳
8
가격대비 좋은 곳입니다. 위치는 대로변에 있어 차소리가 좀 있긴 하지만, 직원들도 친절하고 좋아요~
Eric V. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 11월 14일
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9.7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 10월 24일
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 9월 25일
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5.7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 7월 29일
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4.3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 7월 23일
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 6월 29일
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5.7
Claudia I. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 6월 8일
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7.3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 3월 16일
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 화장실노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 미팅 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 미팅 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 -  주변환경노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 화장실노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 게스트 룸노스 팜 호텔 앤 가든 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B05