arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 69건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 69개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

Soendoro S.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 31일 월요일
Nice modern condo
Sea view, big size room, laundry machine, kitchen.
We stayed at this North Point for the 1st time. We found the place to be enjoyable, the service was super. The staffs are friendly. The view is amazing.

kalok K.
포르투갈
2012년 12월 16일 일요일
Best For Value and Privacy
Best Location and Nice sea view
the location is good and also easy to access. Centara is just nearby and there are lots of restuerants down to the road. Good to have 2/3 bedrooms as your kids will love it.

Nittaya W.
태국
2012년 12월 9일 일요일
Totally private!!!
We love everything here^^
We love beachfront, swimming pool, playground, sky garden, and facility in the room.

Sarat C.
태국
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Best stay in Pattaya
Penthouse room. Fresh and modern interior. Wide-open view from 40+ Fl.
found a sweet deal on agoda for 2 br. not bad considering you'll be paying similar amount with other hotels. was skeptical with previous reviewers but seeing is believing. i've been to pattaya 20+ times and this was the view i never knew exist. the pool on top floor was breathtaking. though size is a little small but you won't mind with the view offsetting it. room was modern decorated. quality of material was first rated. i don't use jacuzzi often but i did on this one in the master bedroom. perfect stay. would go again if the deal comes around.

Faisal A.
쿠웨이트
2012년 11월 7일 수요일
High Class Tower
Best View
The Hotel was excellent place to whom seeking for relaxation and high class living, the area, beach and hotel facilities is clean, the staff are helpful and excellent attitude, the view is so great. i would go back again just for the hotel.

Robert M.
미국
2012년 10월 19일 금요일
The perfect getaway
Clean and modern living space, Good location, Beautiful views
My 5-day stay at Northpoint was phenomenal. The condo itself provided excellent views of the sea and city. Rooms were clean, modern, and large. The pools and garden area also were well maintained and perfect for lounging. Northpoint is located fairly close to the city center...approximately a 10 minute motorbike ride into town. There are two hotels (Pullman and Centara Grand) within walking distance which provided better transportation, tour, and dining options. Another highlight is Northpoint's 43rd floor pool and club lounge. Overall, it's a great place to chill and escape from Bangkok for a few days...highly recommended.

Keith G.
미국
2012년 10월 4일 목요일
Great place but will get a slight timeshare upsell
great view
Everything was great from the view, to the service to the speed of the wifi. The TV channels were even great. I will stay here again some time.

Zhanyuan C.
중국
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
Great hotel
The private floor on 44th
No food in condo. Need to walk to Pullman for bf, better provide in room services.

Zhanyuan C.
중국
2012년 9월 23일 일요일
Good environment and service
Private top floor lounge
If the facility can be used for 24 hr it will be even better.

Suwat S.
태국
2012년 9월 13일 목요일
Lovely hotel
I Love big living room and ocean view
no comment, everthing perfect except no breakfast in the morning.