호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

노스뷰 호텔 (Northview Hotel)

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 2900 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역 : 도심지역 객실 수: 42

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.8
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (92)
정렬 기준:
Soohyuk A. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 7월 27일
가격대비 나쁘지 않은 선택

공항에서 가까운 거리
7.3
라왁 공항에서 시내쪽으로 나오는길에 위치하여 공항의 출입국에 상당히 편리한 입지적인 조건을 갖추었습니다. 저렴한 가격에 대비하여 청결한 느낌을 받았으며 가격대비 만족도 측면에서 괜찮은 선택인듯 합니다. 현지인 필리피노 여행객들이 많은 관계로 미국식 조식은 아예 준비되지 않는듯. 부페식이 아닌 필리피노 조식이 나오는데 지역 특산물인 롱가니자 소시지와 계란 그리고 밥이 전부인 식사라서 아침은 거의 굶다시피 했네요. 이점만 빼곤 나쁘지 않았습니다.
고객평 신고하기
Raymund T. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 18일
Ok Hotel

Location, Pet friendly, Staff
6.3
Great location, staff and a pet friendly hotel. Although the room (standard room) we have is not that great - no hot shower and very small. It's an ok Hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Mitchell H. 연인 Canada, 2015년 1월 5일
Coolioso

Staff, pool, and air con
7
Pretty dang.
고객평 신고하기
Cherie F. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 28일
do not get the last room available

the best thing was it had 1 left available room. the staff were trying to be helpful and all of them were very courteous.
5
we did not expect that the last room available through agoda was probably the worst room. the aircon was vibrating the whole night. our bodies were itchy probably because of bed bugs. there was no hot water provision in our room. our toilet walls were smelly and dirty.
고객평 신고하기
Maria T. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 12월 4일
Decent Airport Hotel in Laoag!

Near the airport - 10-15 minute tricycle ride (P150), restaurant opens up to 10PM, Wifi works and no bed bugs - slept well.
10
If you're coming for the night, and if you're looking for a place near the airport, this place is not bad at all! The cheapest double bed room comes with a tv, aircon that works well, & bathroom. It was clean, I didn't see any bed bugs. It's pretty spacious even if you're 2; As long as you travel light. Don't expect much for the bathroom; There's no hot water, the shower is not that powerful but it works, and you can still have a nice bath. You also get 2 towels, awesome if you didn't bring one like me! They have a restaurant on site which serves food till 10PM. So if you didn't have your dinner from the plane yet, don't worry, you won't starve. If you came by car, they have lots of parking for your car. The wifi didn't reach my room. But it works in the lobby and in the restaurant. It was pretty decent at the time of stay. I was still able to catch up on work, and do online research, and send reports. The location is near the airport. Around 10 minutes of tricycle ride (P150 they charged me). The location is perfect if you just want a place near the airport to sleep. It's not really that far from the city - it's around 2 kms on foot. It's actually a nice walk to the city from the hotel, you'll be crossing the bridge, see this wide river, and right after the bridge is already downtown Laoag with Mcdo and all the sights. No problems with the staff - they were all nice, and smiles. You can also request an airport pick-up which I forgot about. Overall I was really satisfied! I was able to eat, took a nice bath, slept refreshed, and still was able to catch up with work. Won't mind staying there again when arriving late at night!
고객평 신고하기
Marianella A. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 15일
Not What I Expected

location
5.3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
고객평 신고하기
Kim H. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 3일
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7.7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
고객평 신고하기
Maria J. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 11일
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7.3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
고객평 신고하기
Lilibeth E. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 2월 8일
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
고객평 신고하기
Ma V. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 30일
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C03