arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 561건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 561개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

lee D.
미국
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Great part of singapore to stay.
Staff was super helpful and friendly, rooms small but well finished, beds comfy and bathroom fine for the size. Only drawback were the windows being not only totally sealed but shuttered on the outside...very little natural light in the room and air con has to be on at all times. Dark and no natural air flow... didn't work for me personally. But the place is really nice otherwise!

Travis W.
미국
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Happy
I'd stay here again for sure

Richard B.
호주
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Stay at Nostalgia hotel
Arrived 5am without warning and staff found a room for us to sleep. Good area with numerous street eating facilities. Staff very helpful in all things, (got difficult to get theatre tickets) dining facilities small but enough for a snack. Room small but very clean.

Christine W.
미국
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
A Pleasant Surprise
When I first reserved a room, I wasn't sure that I would like the hotel's location in the Tiong Buru neighborhood as well of the facilities. After spending a few days there, I was won over by the retro chic charm of the place and have discovered you can get to all the sights by using the bus or the subway. Plus what made my stay so pleasant was the friendly & helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who would enjoy re living the memories of 1950s Chinatown.

David A.
호주
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Small room, nice hotel in trendy Tiong Bahru
I had room 401, which was barely bigger than the bed, but had everything I needed. The hotel is very close to several good local restaurants and the Tiong Bahru market and food court. It's roughly 1km from both the Tiong Bahru and Outram Park MRT stations - I think the latter is slightly closer.

Eddi C.
호주
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
pretty good and friendly hotel
Nice, clean and quite hotel, good for relaxing and resting

Eric U.
미국
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Why Nostalgia Hotel gets my business
I have stayed four times or more at the Nostalgia Hotel now - and have found it to be a better stay each time I have been there. The reason it gets my return business is because they have one of the best staff's of any hotel I have stayed in anywhere. That is not a statement I make lightly - but one that fits when you truly have a staff that is excellent and that actually influence your stay in the way they do their job. Thank you to the entire staff for your professionalism and all the tips on places to go eat! The location is perfect - placing you in the neighborhood that is the up and coming area of Singapore - with a great hawker court a block away - an excellent bakery a block away - and you are in between two MRT stops that are 7 -10 min walk. As for the rooms - they are all quite nice and very clean. Really love the great water pressure in the shower too! I recommend taking the corner rooms (any that are 01) only if you are staying a night and or with little baggage. Thank you to the manager for changing me to a different room and bigger room on this last stay! And that is exactly why I will be returning again on the next trip to Singapore.

Grace O.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Great strategic location with ease of 7-11 and friendly staff
-

Jun T.
뉴질랜드
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Comfy hotel in a terrific neighbourhood.
Nice boutique hotel in Tiong Bahru. Comfy bed and plenty of public transport around.

lisa P.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Good
Good