호텔 정보 보기

노보텔 방콕 플래티넘 프라투남 (Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam)

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, 빠뚜남, 방콕, 태국 10400 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 4778건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4778개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Sunjoo K.
대한민국
2012년 9월 1일 토요일
깨끗하고 편안한 숙소
시내 중심에서 가깝고 시설이 깨끗하다
대체로 가격만큼은 하는 숙소라고 생각되네요. 일단 새로 오픈한 곳이라 시설이 깨끗하고 비지니스 급 호텔이라 편안하더군요. 욕실에 욕조가 없고 칫솔 치약등이 구비 안된건 조금 의외였는데 그외는 대체로 만족입니다. 조식은 매일 조금씩 메뉴가 바뀌고 먹을만합니다.

EUN M.
대한민국
2012년 5월 1일 화요일
always in a right place.
노보텔이 방콕에 여러군데 있는데 항상 좋은곳에 위치해 있다.
체크인 체크아웃 둘다 거의 30분정도씩 서서 기다림. 직원들이 기다리는줄이 길었는데도 전혀 서두르는 기색이 없어보임. 직원들 다소 불친절함. 노보텔패투남은 패투남쇼핑몰과 호텔내에서 바로 연결이 가능하여 쇼핑하러 가기에는 좋았음. 시암파라곤이나 이세탄백화점, 센트럴월드도 도보 10분거리안에 있음.

jee P.
대한민국
2012년 1월 30일 월요일
쇼핑하기에 적합한 위치
새로 지어서 비교적 깨끗한 호텔이다
여성들이 쇼핑을 즐기기 위해 방콕을 방문한다면, 최적의 자리에 위치해 있다. 새로 지어서 비교적 깨끗하나, 서비스 부분에서 다소 미흡하다. 조식은 다른 4성급 호텔과 비슷한 수준이며, BTS를 이용하면 두 정거장을 지나 바로 한국식당에 갈 수 있다.

Michael P.
필리핀
2016년 8월 22일 월요일
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance

Josephine S.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 22일 월요일
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.

Martin L.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 21일 일요일
Novotel Bangkok
good

Lina T.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 21일 일요일
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.

Ng S.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 19일 금요일
BKK Trip
Disappointed in the check-in service. The check in time supposed to be at 2pm but in the end we had to wait till 3.30pm then we can check in. Reason is the other guest paid for a late check out. So UNFAIR to us in this case. Only offer to let us have a late check out at 1pm which we do not need it.

Xiu A.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 18일 목요일
Good location
Strategic location, free tuk tuk service to train stations. It will be good to have bathtub considering the price we pay

Vashdev H.
인도
2016년 8월 18일 목요일
Excellent Location
This hotel is ideal for shoppers and offers excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and staff and courteous. The only downside was that the fire alarms went off causing panic. Apparently, the alarms were being tested and we weren't informed of it.