arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

우수 8.2
이용후기 177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 177개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

9 Hideki K.
일본
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.

9.7 stephen G.
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.

9 Joel M.
필리핀
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good

9 TENG C.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!

9 Madeline B.
호주
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

9.3 Jessica C.
호주
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!

10 Keri C.
호주
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent

8.3 Tassa B.
호주
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
short but sweet
Cleanliness. comfort. location
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!

2.7 Tracy D.
호주
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
fab
Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)

8.7 Sam S.
뉴질랜드
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Nice hotel in center of town
Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.