호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 182건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 182개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Celeste S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Soo S. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Soo S. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Ying A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일

Hideki K. / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

stephen G. / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Joel M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

TENG C. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Madeline B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Jessica C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일