호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 177개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (177)
정렬 기준:
Sinil S. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 1월 7일
도심 속 편안한 호텔

합리적인 가격, 위치, 친절한 직원
10
남섬 넘어가기 전에 하루 묶었습니다. 웰링턴 볼거리를 걸어서 볼 수 있는 좋은 위치입니다. 조식도 가짓수가 많지는 않지만그럭저럭 먹을 만 했습니다. 주차비는 별도이나 가성비 좋은 호텔이라고 생각합니다.
Donella R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2016년 5월 22일
Excellent stay
6.7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Natalie W. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 5월 9일
na
4.3
N/A
Ziyun L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2016년 4월 29일
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
John M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 4월 24일
Neat stay at Movatel
6.7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Eric L. 커플 Hong Kong, 2016년 3월 20일
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Celeste S. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 1일
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2.3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Soo K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2016년 1월 27일
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Soo K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2016년 1월 27일
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Ying A. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 4일
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4.7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
1 / 1건
노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  주변환경노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 -  주변환경노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 비지니스 센터노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 스파노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04