l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당
노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸
주변: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 139

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 109개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (109)
정렬 기준:
Zhangjun Z. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 7월 6일
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8.7
Good.
Jill H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 24일
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9.7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 1일
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 24일
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9.3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 5월 19일
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 7일
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 4일
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 27일
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9.3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 21일
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9.3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 19일
Disappointed

not much
5.7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B06