호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 비지니스 센터 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 스파 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구
노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 139

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 145개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (145)
정렬 기준:
Audrey L. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 30일
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 23일
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 19일
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 17일
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 4일
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 3일
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6.7
Very good
Stan B. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 2일
Relaxing

Efficient staff, friendly staff, Cleanliness
10
Very enjoyable even if it was only for one night
Jenny H. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 3월 15일
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 23일
My Stay

staff
9.3
Fanatastic
Robin T. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 2월 22일
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9.7
All good and very central

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 비지니스 센터노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 스파노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07