l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당
노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 139

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 112개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (112)
정렬 기준:
Lex V. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 2일
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6.7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 28일
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9.7
Judith P. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 4일
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.
Zhangjun Z. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 7월 6일
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8.7
Good.
Jill H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 24일
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9.7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 1일
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 24일
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9.3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 5월 19일
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 7일
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 4일
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸노보텔 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07