호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 (Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg)

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당
노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션
지역 : 샬로텐부르크 객실 수: 107
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Chen S. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 7월 12일
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7.3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
고객평 신고하기
Harte F. 출장객 Germany, 2015년 5월 29일
Not worth

Lage
3.7
고객평 신고하기
Harte F. 출장객 Germany, 2015년 5월 20일
Not worth

Location
2.7
고객평 신고하기
Farrukh I. 연인 Uzbekistan, 2014년 12월 23일
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
고객평 신고하기
James S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 7일
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
고객평 신고하기
Elena V. 어린이 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 5월 11일
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
고객평 신고하기
Leah K. 그룹 여행객 Norway, 2013년 10월 11일
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7.3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
고객평 신고하기
Kazuko O. 연인 Japan, 2013년 4월 27일
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6.3
고객평 신고하기
Alexander P. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2012년 11월 22일
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7.7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
고객평 신고하기
Glen J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 10월 3일
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9.7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04