내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 (Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg)

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10623 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당
노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당 노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션
호텔 위치: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 107
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.3

이용후기 24개에서

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Leah K. 그룹 여행객 Norway, 2013년 10월 11일
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7.3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Kazuko O. 연인 Japan, 2013년 4월 27일
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6.3
Alexander P. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2012년 11월 22일
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7.7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 10월 3일
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9.7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Caroline B. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2012년 10월 3일
Great location. Helpful staff.

Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
8
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Teguh N. 출장객 Indonesia, 2012년 9월 20일
Nice Hotel

Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
7
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Marcello Z. 출장객 Sweden, 2012년 9월 5일
Great choice during fair (IFA)

location and price
7.7
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.
Mayu D. 어린이 동반 가족 Japan, 2012년 6월 28일
Ok hotel

location
6
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.
Brenda G. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 6월 21일
Great location, neat shopping in area.

Location
6
Stayed here in 2001, it has changed since then, but good location to restaurants and shopping, and the park for running.
식당 정보: Try Dicke Wirten restaurant for good German food and good prices.
Suad A. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 4월 1일
einfach klasse.

der pries, freundliches personal und die lage des hotels.
8.3
ich kann dieses hotel nur empfehle. ich war jetzt zum dritten mal in dem hotel und ich kann nur sagen klasse hotel. wenn ich wieder in berlin bin, werde ich jedenfalls wieder dort übernachte.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 뷔페노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 식당노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 리셉션노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도노붐 호텔 게이츠 베를린 샤를로텐부르크 베를린 - 평면도


AS-AGWEB-3C05