호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 (Nyoman Warta Accommodation)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 83개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (83)
정렬 기준:
Ryu E. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 11월 7일
친절한 아주머님

친절 가격 음식
8.3
매우 친절한 아주머니 덕분에 아주 잘 시간을 보낸것 같다 특히나 아침마다 제공되는 음식은 내입장에 맞추어서 제공되었고 맛도 좋았다. 하지만 더위에 약한 분이라면 호텔에서 지낼것을 추천한다. 선풍기 밖에 없기때문에 매우 덥고 열대야가 심해서 힘들었다 . 위치는 찾기가 조금 힘들다 택시 아져씨가 찾아왓는데 추가 요금을 50000루피를 더 요구했다. 자기가 여기찾는데 전화비를 썻기 때문이라나 뭐라나 ,,, 무튼 그랬다.
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica N. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 14일
Beautiful home stay.

Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
10
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica N. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 12일
My favourite stay in my whole trip

Amazing staff! Delicious breakfast, comfy cute rooms
10
Love this place, returned 3 times bringing friends who also fell in love with this place each time, The family truly made me feel at home, the rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday, the breakfast is actually the best included breakfast I've ever had in all my travels. Went for a basic fan room which was more than enough for me, the best value for money Id of lived there for a while if I had the time! Thank you for a lovely stay!
이용후기 신고하기
Hasliza A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 24일
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN

Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
8.7
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
이용후기 신고하기
James D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 12월 2일
Pleasant stay

Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Jacquelyn R. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 11월 21일
Basic room with superb breakfast

Food, people, balcony
7
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
이용후기 신고하기
Tracie H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 14일
A friendly homestay

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
7.3
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
이용후기 신고하기
Charlotte B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 4일
Great value for money in an excellent location.

Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
9.3
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
이용후기 신고하기
Annemarie L. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 31일
Ok stay

Cleanliness breakfast gd shower
7.7
Had an ok stay. The rm was spotlessly clean and spacious but was intensely hot at night as the fan wasn't so good. Location was to far out. Staff were friendly the highlight was the amazing breakfast.
이용후기 신고하기
Graham M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 1일
Friendly home stay

Delicious breakfast, staff were very helpful in arranging transport and booking activities and very friendly, quiet and pretty setting
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 발코니/테라스니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 발코니/테라스니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 -  정원니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 -  정원니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 화장실니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 호텔 인테리어니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - F&B니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 호텔 인테리어니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 발코니/테라스니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 로비니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 전망니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 -  정원니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 호텔 외부구조니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 게스트 룸니오만 와르타 어코모데이션 발리 - 발코니/테라스


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01