내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan. Sukma Tebesana, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페
뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 우붓 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.9

이용후기 27개에서

가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
모든 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Anita K. 연인 Poland, 2014년 3월 29일
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 27일
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. 그룹 여행객 Czech Republic, 2014년 2월 6일
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Peter D. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 12월 6일
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9.7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Rul L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 11월 6일
kindness, breakfast, good location

react quickly to rapidly changing situation.
9
(I stayed in Aji Lodge instead of Nyoman because they have a sudden funeral and came many family at that time. The owner quickly introduced another hotel, Aji, when we got to there. We did not mind at all, just felt sorry for him who passed away.) -I'm telling about Aji Lodge- It was luck to stay. Nice and kind owners, Aji and his wife. Especially the breakfast, coconut pancake, is brilliant. Nice, big and calm room even though it's the centre of the town.
Nor Z. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 19일
Feels like at home

food, spacious room, wifi
6.7
Nice environment, it's like homestay. The room is spacious,classic four pole bed. The staff very friendly, can just ask if u need anything. make us feel comfortable like at our hometown.Local food and restaurant are just near and there have many mini mart along the streets. If you seek for homey feeling, to rest n sleep with low budget,this hotel would do. But remember to bring your own iron for clothes and socket adapter, here ppl dont have iron.
Liubov D. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2013년 9월 21일
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7.3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Clara M. 연인 France, 2013년 9월 15일
great stay in ubud!

breakfast, room, staff
9.3
Great and beautiful homestay, close to the city center but not too much so we could enjoy the peaceful of the place. The family was very nice and helpfull and made us wonderful breakfast. Very nice place to stay in ubud that I strongly recommend!
Sabrina P. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 9월 6일
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!
Wesley J. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 18일
Quaint home stay with lovely family.

Breakfast, Friendly owners, quiet and peaceful
7.7
Excellent, would go there again . great value for money. No a/C but fan dies the job. mosquito net on bed. Bathroom, the usual shower and toilet in one, old but reasonably clean.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3C08