호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - F&B
뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - F&B 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - F&B 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 우붓 객실 수: 6
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 69개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.8
전체 이용후기 (69)
정렬 기준:
Ryu E. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 11월 7일
친절한 아주머님

친절 가격 음식
8.3
매우 친절한 아주머니 덕분에 아주 잘 시간을 보낸것 같다 특히나 아침마다 제공되는 음식은 내입장에 맞추어서 제공되었고 맛도 좋았다. 하지만 더위에 약한 분이라면 호텔에서 지낼것을 추천한다. 선풍기 밖에 없기때문에 매우 덥고 열대야가 심해서 힘들었다 . 위치는 찾기가 조금 힘들다 택시 아져씨가 찾아왓는데 추가 요금을 50000루피를 더 요구했다. 자기가 여기찾는데 전화비를 썻기 때문이라나 뭐라나 ,,, 무튼 그랬다.
Kevin H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 22일
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Antonio F. 연인 Chile, 2015년 3월 13일
Very good hotel, great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff.
9
We arrived late in the night and it was raining. We were with another couple and when we got there they let us know that they did not have 2 rooms so we had to stay in the daughter's hotel named Rice Generee. At first we were annoyed, but when we saw the massive room and tasted a perfect breakfast served at your preferred time and in your room we loved it. The owner is very kind and they also offer cheap scooters and clean the room every day. I think it is a really good hotel to stay and too much value for money!
Cam V. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2015년 1월 29일
good

friendly, peaceful
9.7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 1월 20일
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7.3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 1월 19일
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6.3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 1월 17일
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 11일
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4.7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 1월 10일
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9.7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 1월 5일
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - F&B뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - F&B뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - F&B뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B01