l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 우붓 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 45개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (45)
정렬 기준:
Maerielle L. 연인 Canada, 2014년 9월 30일
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. 개인 여행자 Venezuela, 2014년 9월 21일
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 21일
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9.3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. 어린이 동반 가족 Austria, 2014년 8월 13일
Good location

Good location
6.3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 6월 28일
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 8일
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 4월 29일
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2014년 4월 26일
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 19일
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7.7
Anita K. 연인 Poland, 2014년 3월 29일
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03