l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페
뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원 뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
주변: 우붓 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 34개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Caroline P. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2014년 6월 28일
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 8일
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 4월 29일
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2014년 4월 26일
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 19일
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7.7
Anita K. 연인 Poland, 2014년 3월 29일
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9.7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 27일
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. 그룹 여행객 Czech Republic, 2014년 2월 6일
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 24일
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9.3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 12월 6일
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9.7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 뷔페뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 화장실뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 -  정원뇨맨 와르타 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A06