arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

오크스 온 콜린스 호텔 (Oaks On Collins Hotel)

480 Collins Street, 멜버른 CBD, 멜번, 호주

좋음 7.6
이용후기 365건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 365개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

8.8 Ewan W.
호주
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Business
Parking underneath available but very expensive, the Oaks has arranged cheaper parking about 300 metres away. Worth the walk!

9.2 Cheryl M.
호주
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change

6.8 Trudy T.
호주
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.

9.2 Parina D.
태국
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city

7.6 Nabil S.
호주
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Good hotel
Nice people

8.8 shirley G.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Good place to stay
Love how they care about us when we arrived at7am and they immediately provide us with a room!

8.4 Nyanlang D.
호주
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Great Hotel
Very clean, convenient location.

5.6 Chen J.
호주
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
too small,no balcony
too small,especially the bathroom,also no balcony,as the window towards the corridor,not a very pleasent stay

7.2 Deborah L.
호주
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Good location
Good spot and friendly staff. Room was small with no window therefore aircon was very important! But is was noisy and a bit erratic. Also, there was nowhere (except the floor) to put down a toiletries bag in the bathroom.

7.6 Priscillia K.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Great location
The room was spacious and tastefully decorated. Location is fantastic. Only gripe is the small sinks in the bathroom.