arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

오크스 온 콜린스 호텔 (Oaks On Collins Hotel)

480 Collins Street, 멜버른 CBD, 멜번, 호주 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 370건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 370개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Michael H.
태국
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Less and Average
Do not book a studio room - dingy -no natural light- one would have to ask why was such a room created in this complex?

Maria T.
호주
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Great for a business trip
Good location, good restaurants nearby, however parking is a bit steep.

Dominic S.
호주
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Comfortable rooms, decent value for money
I use this hotel quite regularly primarily because it is close to my client's offices. Staff are friendly and rooms are quite comfortable. It would be great if it were closer to decent eating places, which for me at least are a good 15 min walk away.

Nadia R.
모리셔스
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Great location
Great location Friendly staff Huge room

Shanelle C.
호주
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Cheeky charging $10 for 2 hours of internet
Our room was very nice inside but there was no natural light and our "window" turned out to be a hallway when I opened the curtain. In this day and age when internet is so cheap, its really cheeky asking people to pay to use the internet. This is the first time in years I've had to pay for Internet. And for that reason I probably will go elsewhere in the future.

Ewan W.
호주
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Business
Parking underneath available but very expensive, the Oaks has arranged cheaper parking about 300 metres away. Worth the walk!

Cheryl M.
호주
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change

Trudy T.
호주
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.

Parina D.
태국
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city

Nabil S.
호주
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Good hotel
Nice people