호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, 탈린 구시내, 탈린, 에스토니아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역 : 탈린 구시내 객실 수: 12
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (26)
정렬 기준:
Jaeok K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 8월 10일
탈린 구시가지내에 위한한 숙소

위치, 가격,
8.7
탈린 구시가지는 동화속 나라에 들어가는듯한 설레임이었습니다. 그안의 숙소가 있어서 환상적이었구요. 조금 불편해도 이렇게 이쁜곳이라면했는데... 단점이라면 객실수 대비 공동의 화장실과 욕실이 적어서 사용할때마다 후다닥닥해야했었고 4유로의 유료조식은 첫날만 이용하고 말았습니다. 식당이 매우 작아 먹고있는데 옆에서 기다리고 있어서 더먹고 싶어도 미안해서 일어썻다는... 가격대비 매우 위치는 좋고 예쁘지만 불편함도 조금은 감수해야했답니다.
고객평 신고하기
Mary R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 6월 23일
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
9
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
고객평 신고하기
Wai K. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 22일
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
5.7
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
고객평 신고하기
Megan H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
4.7
고객평 신고하기
Mai N. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 5월 1일
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
6.7
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
고객평 신고하기
Cyril E. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 9월 1일
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
8
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
고객평 신고하기
Yulia G. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2013년 8월 21일
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
9.3
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
고객평 신고하기
Christopher L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 15일
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
5
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
고객평 신고하기
Lee S. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 7월 17일
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
7.7
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
고객평 신고하기
Hyung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 7월 1일
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
9.3
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06