l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

올드하우스 호스텔 (OldHouse Hostel)

Uus 26, 탈린 올드 타운, 탈린, 에스토니아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역: 탈린 올드 타운 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 23개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (23)
정렬 기준:
Wai K. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 22일
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
5.7
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Megan H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
4.7
Cyril E. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 9월 1일
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
8
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Yulia G. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2013년 8월 21일
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
9.3
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Christopher L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 15일
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
5
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Lee S. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 7월 17일
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
7.7
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Hyung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 7월 1일
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
9.3
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
Hyung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 30일
Comfort & Warm Hotel

Reasonable Price, Archaic Mood, Nice Location (합리적인 가격, 고풍스러운 느낌, 좋은 위치)
9.7
It was my 2nd trip in Tallinn and I chose Oldhouse again because of good memories. Main Square is just 3-5mins from Hotel by walk. and Wi-fi is available in the single room(some rooms are not available) Steps are kind & Breakfast is fine. the best virtue is hotel's atmosphere. It feels like I'm in medieval old town. It matches well with streets in old town. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 구시가지 안에는 싱글룸이 꽤나 비싼 편이지만(유명한 여행지이기 때문에) 올드하우스 호스텔은 가격도 저렴하고 시설도 매우 깔끔합니다. 싱글룸의 경우, 화장실은 공용이며 방 안에서 와이파이가 가능합니다.(일부 멀리 있는 방은 불가능해요) 조식은 4유로이며 기본적인 빵, 커피, 야채 등이 나옵니다.
Ziping F. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 4월 28일
Highly recommended

Location, staff
9
Choon H. 연인 Malaysia, 2012년 12월 12일
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn

Best Location
7.7
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.
식당 정보: the receiptionist of the Hostel had recommended us the "Kuldse Notsu Kõrts' located at Dunkri 8, 10152 Tallinn, Estonia. Is really a nice restaurant and the foods worth the price.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C07