l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

오메가 비치 리조트 (Omega Beach Resort)

Vagator Beach Road, Vagator - North Goa, 안주나, 노스 고아, 인도 430715 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 스포츠&체험활동 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸
지역: 안주나 객실 수: 26

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.6

이용후기 8개

가격 대비
5.5
위치
5.8
직원 태도
6.5
호텔 위생 상태
6.2
객실의 편안함
5.5
음식 및 레스토랑
4.2
전체 이용후기 (8)
정렬 기준:
Prashant M. 연인 India, 2014년 1월 1일
totally worthless & unreasonable v/s the cost!

near to the beach, clean room
4.3
we stayed for 6 days during new year week 2013-2014. it was really bad. i would not like to call it a 'hotel' (calling it a 'resort' is out of question.)this hotel has two other hotels in the same compound run by the same owners. no in-house restaurant (food less hotel at night, no hotel reception,no drinking water, no wi-fi, no receptionist for assistance like showing rooms, keeping keys etc. all these work is done by security guard standing at the gate. the owners, 2 amateurs twenty something people, were seen as per their own wish. the hotel is mainly managed by this guard. guests have to requests for cleaning of room and fresh linens. clothes hanging on the staircase railing & unkempt lift passage. we had mentioned the manager once that we didn't find this like a usual hotel. it was not at all matching the per day cost paid by us and it appeared more like a medium level service apartment.
Dheeraj G. 연인 India, 2013년 8월 17일
It is a Good Budget accomodation.

Price, Near to Vagator Beach, Staff was good.
6.7
The room was ok but as it was closed for many days so there was some Seepage smell. Also the room got locked from inside so had to break that to come out of room.
Lynn M. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 11월 21일
Nice room but far from the "action"

Big room, nice staff
8
upon arrival, we were confused by the signs on the building that said "goan clove" as we booked the "omega beach resort". after questioning if we were at the correct hotel, we were told that the management of goan clove had the top floor and the omega had the bottom floor. hmmmm - didn't quite makse sense to me and i was suspect. this building is also situated amongst 3 others - all with different names and some are apartments. with that said, overall our stay was pleasant enough. the room was big, the ac, fridge & tv worked and the shower always had hot water. i can't say enough nice things about ravindra the security guard. he was always helpful, accommodating and happy to help with a smile! he arranged for a motorcycle, helmet, tea, directions, the best places to go, etc. the cleaning woman did a very good job and was also pleasant and i apologize i didn't get her name. all in all, a decent enough place (the neighbors were a little noisy at times, but not the hotel's fault) but we prefer not to stay so far from calangute/baga where mostly everything is. it was just a hassle driving from vagator beach to there every day and signage wasn't the best as we often came upon lost travelers in this area. and watch out for the cows there in vagator - way too many and we had an accident with one!
식당 정보: Rasa Restaurant in Baga is excellent! We ate there every day and well worth the 15 min. drive. It's multi-cuisine with an extensive menu and affordable prices. Excellent and tasty food! The staff there is fantastic and friendly! Kaka was an excellent waiter and super friendly!
Sangeeta K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2012년 11월 19일
Worst experience

worst experience
2
Please find attatched herewith photo-graphs of this apartment where you compelled us to stay with big Honey Bee Hives. These hives was on 3rd floor, and all our rooms are on same floor. We were not able to open window, as hives was that side only, bath-rooms don’t have windows properly closed with Glass, and honey bees are coming inside room through bathroom, and there was no latch to bathroom from outside, that’s we kept one of play- wood piece which was lying there in room to close bathroom window. After our lots of complaints person which attended us given us piece of card-board box to close the window. See the situation which we have faced, and you are telling this THREE STAR HOTEL. We booked 04 rooms for 04 families, there were 04 kids with us. It GODS GRACE that no miss-hap took place, but for one cup tea/milk we had to go out, and you are saying this THREE STAR HOTEL.
Sunil C. 그룹 여행객 India, 2012년 11월 18일
Hotel was big but no management

nothing i like accept the rooms space
3
it is a new hotel...there no restraunt inside,they take order and buy from outside restraunt and serve without any covered plate...there is no phone to talk with reception...only one man handles all the things and give his mobile number for all the things...it is located near vagator beach.......very improfessional staff.......noway its not any worth to go there again...it look like resort but its more like a lodge....i will not suggest to go anyone again...
Garima J. 그룹 여행객 India, 2012년 2월 20일
Big room, but more like a apartment then resort

Room was big and spacious
5
the rooms were spacious and clean, however the staff was non-existent, nor was there a phone in the room to call anyone. the place was more like apartments then a hotel.
Saumendu D. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2011년 12월 25일
Great location and service with a smile.

Friendly Staff
9
Good one ..... the Friendly Staff made the stay a great one..
관광명소 정보: 500 mtrs. from Vagator beach
Kim B. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 1월 2일
Helt ok hotell!

Stora ljusa rum
7
Inget fel alls på detta hotell men inte heller något märkvärdigt. En del personal kunde inte prata engelska och det fanns heller ingen ordentlig reception. Rummen var snygga men vid en närmre titt kanske inte i världens bästa skick.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 스포츠&체험활동오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸오메가 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A05