arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

보통 5.3
이용후기 310건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 310개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 4.8
  • 위치 6.4
  • 객실의 편안함 5.2
  • 직원 태도 5.5
  • 가격 대비 5.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.6

Yong C.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 27일 월요일
Not value for money
Very disappointed.

Shanthi T.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!

Dun T.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 14일 화요일
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful

Kie S.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
no aircon
near to beach

alvin A.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.

Sumita J.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.

Kon C.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.

Arina S.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible

nuur M.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 1일 일요일
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.

Tey C.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place