호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

원 호텔 산투봉 (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93748 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설
원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 시설
지역: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 380

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.2

이용후기 301개

가격 대비
5.2
위치
6.4
직원 태도
5.4
호텔 위생 상태
4.7
객실의 편안함
5.2
음식 및 레스토랑
4.6
전체 이용후기 (301)
정렬 기준:
Vanessa C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 2일
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Yong H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 26일
Not value for money
3.3
Very disappointed.
Shanthi T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 19일
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Alvin A. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 1일
Appaling

Location
4.7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 22일
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5.7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 13일
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3.3
Horrible
Tey Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 24일
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 9일
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 9일
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 시설원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경


AM-AGWEB-4D06