호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

원 호텔 산투봉 (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93748 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설
원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 시설
지역 : 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 380

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통
가격 대비
5.2
위치
6.4
직원 태도
5.5
호텔 위생 상태
4.8
객실의 편안함
5.2
음식 및 레스토랑
4.6
전체 이용후기 (308)
정렬 기준:
Edmund C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 10일
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6.3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
고객평 신고하기
Vaisnavi K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 10일
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
고객평 신고하기
Lih Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 10일
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5.3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
고객평 신고하기
Fairuz H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 1일
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4.3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
고객평 신고하기
Vanessa C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
고객평 신고하기
Patrick L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 2일
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
고객평 신고하기
Heng C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 2일
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6.3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
고객평 신고하기
Yong H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 26일
Not value for money
3.3
Very disappointed.
고객평 신고하기
Shanthi T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 19일
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
고객평 신고하기
Alvin A. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 1일
Appaling

Location
4.7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 시설원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08