l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

원 호텔 산투봉 (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93748 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터
원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경
주변: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 380

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.4

이용후기 231개

가격 대비
5.4
위치
6.5
직원 태도
5.5
호텔 위생 상태
4.8
객실의 편안함
5.4
음식 및 레스토랑
4.6
전체 이용후기 (231)
정렬 기준:
Khin M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 5일
Clean & Comfortable

Cleanliness , Comfort & Affordable Price
9
Ahmad F. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
Delapidating hotel.

Close to beach and cultural and natural parks.
5
Uncomfortable, customer unfriendly and frustrating accommodation.
Tim K. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 6월 23일
Nice room but really shabby gardens

Close to festival area (RWMF) Shuttle service to festival Ocean view
6.7
Jean K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 23일
Great place to stay for music festival

Located near to the Rainforest World Music Festival, affordable compared to the other resorts near the festival and beautiful surroundings (if you ignore the lack of maintenance in the hotel grounds
6
This is the second stay we have had at this hotel and we found it a good base from which to enjoy the music festival. The showers are good and the beds comfortable, although the maintenance of the hotel is pretty poor. The rooms were not very clean and did have a bit of an unloved feel. There is so much potential at this place that it is a shame it is not receiving bigger investment. The pool however was clean and we enjoyed a swim each morning with the sea on one side and the mountain on the other. It is well priced compared to other hotels in the region.
Jee H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
A bit rundown but my stay still pleasant

rundown, far from town, less food choice
4.3
Nice pool, nice sunset but poor in the maintenance of room and quality of food
Mohamad A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
poor

location, room, parking
5.3
i was not satisfied because the air conditioning was warm. price for additional person for meal was not fix. staff product knowledge must be improved for your future occupancy target.
Karen A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 23일
mixed review

huge parking lot, great sunset view, (some) new rooms
7.3
it was a mixed feelings as we were initially given rooms near the pool area, however our friends where checked in near the new constructed rooms near the lobby so we requested to be transferred and we're surprised to get NEW and definitely bigger rooms! if you are checking in, request the rooms on the left building upon entry on hotel santubong grounds :)
John S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
No wifi, no refrigerator, air cond.not cool enough

Hotel are good in location especially for sin bath and honeymoon for newly married.
4.7
Comfortable but need to improve some basic needs.
Liam H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 22일
Amazing grounds, poor hotel

Golf course, close to cultural village,
4.7
The staff can't cope with check I check out. The place is getting refurb and needs it. We got an old room, really poor air con, block in poor condition air con poor. No wifi in rooms but there is in main building. Taxis take 45 mins to arrive due to location. Poor very dirty. Breakfast ok but not great. The price we paid was way higher than the standard rate! Not sure if this was due to music festival but not worth the money. They did put on shuttle buses for the music festival which was good with a lot of investment it would be amazing
Suliana J. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 22일
simple but not clean and neat

simple , good breakfast and quiet
4.7
The room was big but the bathroom was not in good condition. Not hot shower and toileterries kit.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 시설원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A06