l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

원 호텔 산투봉 (One Hotel Santubong)

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93748 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터
원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경
지역: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 380

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.3

이용후기 244개

가격 대비
5.4
위치
6.5
직원 태도
5.5
호텔 위생 상태
4.8
객실의 편안함
5.3
음식 및 레스토랑
4.5
전체 이용후기 (244)
정렬 기준:
Valarea M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 10일
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4.3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6.3
Lesley C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
Need improvement

Location.
5.3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Chong Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 28일
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4.3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.
Alice L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 28일
Resort that need a lot of improvement
3
Honestly nothing best in One Santubong Resort,I think anyone who had been there staying a night will know what happen, then i think nobody will ever go there again. Hotel management have to do a lot of improvement in all aspects:room is very uncomfortable because air-con cannot function & guest can find rats inside the room,F&B have to maintenance food quality & quantity. Front desk need computerized service, because doing check-in & check-out manually very time consuming. Hopefully the resort management will think about outsider suggestion for the benefit of their business, by the way can provide good service for local & foreign tourists.
Fu L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 28일
Dissapointed trip.

Location, play ground and room size
3.3
The air conditional is "hot"! The fan only operate at minimum speed. We are sweating even sit steel in the room. The TV and telephone not function. The room door safety lock is faulty.
Christopher J. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 28일
Horrible Stay
2.7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 화장실원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 로비원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  놀이터원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 해변원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 시설원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 수영장원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 레크레이션 시설 원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 - 식당원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경원 호텔 산투봉 쿠칭 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B07