l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Osaka Guest House

Flat C3, Block C, 13/F, Chungking Mansions, 40 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Osaka Hostel
Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 시설 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 주변교통
Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 입구 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 리셉션 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 입구 Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 화장실
지역: 침사추이
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.3

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
5.0
위치
8.3
직원 태도
4.4
호텔 위생 상태
4.9
객실의 편안함
4.6
음식 및 레스토랑
4.7
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
Diem L. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2013년 4월 15일
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2013년 1월 20일
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2013년 1월 19일
tiny but clean

location
7.7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. 연인 China, 2012년 11월 16일
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 10월 15일
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2012년 10월 15일
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7.3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
호텔 특징: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!
Chi H. 개인 여행자 France, 2012년 6월 24일
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong

Located in HK Downtown (TST)
4.3
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
쇼핑 정보: The best attribute is that this guest house is located in downtown HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui) near all convenience: restaurants, shopping malls, banks, metro station. If you're a low budget backpacker, I recommend the Australian Guest House/New Tokyo Guest House (Building D, 16F) which is much better and cleaner.
Raymundo M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2012년 6월 23일
very very small room

none
3
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
Yu-Pang C. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2013년 1월 1일
房間天花板夾層隙縫有老鼠、房內有蜘蛛等小蟲

3.3
原本是打算跨年去尖沙咀看煙火所以選就近的位置 結果到晚上10:30從尖沙咀到海港所有的路口都被警察圍堵 進不來也出不去,結果根本沒看到煙火 這間飯店整潔不好,晚上睡覺時不時出現蟑螂、蜘蛛等小蟲 天花板的夾層整晚都一直發出老鼠鑽牆的聲音 怕得我整晚沒睡,天一亮就趕緊check out 再也不敢住香港便宜的旅舍!
Un I. 개인 여행자 Macau, 2012년 11월 25일
只能說這樣的價錢就有這樣的質素

交通方便,位於市中心,容易到達
7.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Osaka Guest House 홍콩Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 시설Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 주변교통Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 입구Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 리셉션Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 입구Osaka Guest House 홍콩 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B02