내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

오브마 리조트 호텔 (OveMar Resort Hotel)

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, 비간, 비간, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 화장실 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 입구 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 발코니/테라스 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 리셉션 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조
오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 발코니/테라스 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 -  정원 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 수영장 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 레크레이션 시설 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 전망 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 해변 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 로비 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 로비 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 -  놀이터
호텔 위치: 비간 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.4

이용후기 24개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
6.3
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
모든 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Percida I. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 11일
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4.7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. 유아 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 20일
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8.3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 30일
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7.7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 12월 30일
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8.3
Ellen J. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 12월 30일
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 29일
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8.7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 29일
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6.7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 29일
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5.7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 27일
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 21일
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7.7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 화장실오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 입구오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 발코니/테라스오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 리셉션오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 발코니/테라스오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 식당오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 -  정원오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 수영장오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 레크레이션 시설 오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 전망오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 해변오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 로비오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 - 로비오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 -  놀이터오브마 리조트 호텔 비간 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3A05