l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 홍 콩 센트럴 / 수엥 완 지역, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 로비 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 화장실 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 헬스장 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 화장실
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 화장실 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 시설 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역: 홍 콩 센트럴 / 수엥 완 지역 객실 수: 42
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 170개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (170)
정렬 기준:
Yeonsoo C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
아기자기한 호텔 서비스

위치 ᆞ아기자기한 호텔 미니바
9
란콰이펑과 소호 모두 이동하기 좋은 위치에 있어서 쇼핑 관광ㅇ에 적합합니다. 다만 역과 거리가 있어서 걸어가야 교통편을 이용할수있고 주로 도보나 택시를 이용했슥니다. 깔끔해서 만족하는 여행이었습니다.
호텔 특징: 목욕 가운이 없어요
Shane D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 6일
....

.....
8.7
...
Jane M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 5일
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 1일
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Emily M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 23일
Great boutique hotel with all the extras

Price, location, staff knowledge
9.3
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hiyasmin L. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 9월 13일
Cool hotel

Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
7.7
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Owen H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 1일
Good location and value

Location, price, design of room
8.7
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Chi K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 9일
Modern Hotel in Central

Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
8
Meow J. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 3일
Nice

Nice room, nice facility
9
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Laurent M. 출장객 France, 2014년 7월 9일
Great stay.

Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
7.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 로비Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 화장실Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 헬스장Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 화장실Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 화장실Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 시설Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 리셉션Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05