호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

오볼로 센트럴 (Ovolo Central)

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 팝/라운지 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 헬스장 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 시설 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 팝/라운지 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 시설
지역 : 홍콩 센트럴 객실 수: 42

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 200개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
9.1
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (200)
정렬 기준:
Yeonsoo C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
아기자기한 호텔 서비스

위치 ᆞ아기자기한 호텔 미니바
9
란콰이펑과 소호 모두 이동하기 좋은 위치에 있어서 쇼핑 관광ㅇ에 적합합니다. 다만 역과 거리가 있어서 걸어가야 교통편을 이용할수있고 주로 도보나 택시를 이용했슥니다. 깔끔해서 만족하는 여행이었습니다.
호텔 특징: 목욕 가운이 없어요
이용후기 신고하기
Georgette G. 청소년 동반 가족 Canada, 2015년 12월 31일
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
이용후기 신고하기
Alvin L. 출장 및 비즈니스 Singapore, 2015년 12월 15일
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
이용후기 신고하기
Nerisa A. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 22일
Awesome experience

Service
9
이용후기 신고하기
Teodor J. 출장 및 비즈니스 Sweden, 2015년 10월 23일
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
이용후기 신고하기
Julie W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Singapore, 2015년 9월 20일
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9.3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
이용후기 신고하기
Eunice P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 9월 20일
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Kit W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Hong Kong, 2015년 7월 31일
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9.7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Veronique C. 출장 및 비즈니스 France, 2015년 5월 29일
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
이용후기 신고하기
Claudia W. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 2월 14일
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8.7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오볼로 센트럴 홍콩오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 팝/라운지오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 헬스장오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 시설오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 팝/라운지오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 시설오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 커피숍/카페오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 커피숍/카페오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 커피숍/카페오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 커피숍/카페오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 시설오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 입구오볼로 센트럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03