또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 (Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central)

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, 홍 콩 센트럴 / 수엥 완 지역, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 로비 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 화장실 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 헬스장 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 화장실
오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 화장실 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 시설 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 홍 콩 센트럴 / 수엥 완 지역 객실 수: 42
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 150개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
모든 이용후기 (150)
정렬 기준:
Yeonsoo C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
아기자기한 호텔 서비스

위치 ᆞ아기자기한 호텔 미니바
9
란콰이펑과 소호 모두 이동하기 좋은 위치에 있어서 쇼핑 관광ㅇ에 적합합니다. 다만 역과 거리가 있어서 걸어가야 교통편을 이용할수있고 주로 도보나 택시를 이용했슥니다. 깔끔해서 만족하는 여행이었습니다.
호텔 특징: 목욕 가운이 없어요
Choon P. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 11일
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7.3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 31일
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 3월 2일
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 2일
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9.3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 1월 19일
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8.3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 25일
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 12월 25일
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 12월 14일
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 11월 12일
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8.7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 로비오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 헬스장오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 화장실오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 시설오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 리셉션오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸오볼로 호텔 2 알버트낫 로드 센ㅌㅡ럴 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C05