호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 185개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Krishna A.
미국
2016년 7월 26일 화요일
Sole Traveller
Good location and perfe3ct if you are partying on walking street and want an place to crash or guest friendly if you want to something just 2 min walk. Room was very basic and not clean. Hot water not working. Staff not friendly and will charge you for everything. walk is 650 BTH per day. Cannot go wrong for this price. They have better rooms in the newer wing, however they will request 1,500 BTH more. Great place to stay if you plan to party like me until 4am. Will stay again, due to convenient location fro Ibar and other night clubs on walking street.

Greg W.
호주
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Always a great stay
The staff are fantastic, room service food is great and the prices are very very good. Have stayed here more than 10 tones and will not change. The new hotel is also fantastic but more expensive.

Mayank K.
인도
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Not bad!
Not bad for a couple a days. Its value for money!!

WILLIAM S.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
The best location
Best location in walking street..

Wong S.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Nice stay
Good location

Wong S.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Nice stay
Good location

Jiachang L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Review of my hotel stay on 23 to 24 Jun 2016
The pillows are flat and deflated resulting in me not getting proper support for my sleep. Otherwise the hotel is good value. Please fix the pillows

Muhammad A.
파키스탄
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Satisfactory
-ve : No making of room, too much noise, staff a bit arrogant. +ve : closure to the action (beach road, walking street)

RAVINDRA G.
인도
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
This was my second stay but very nice experience only that the AC water 2as dripping in side the roo
Surely next time will stay here n tell my friends also.

joel M.
영국
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Was ok
Ok not bad but stayed better hotels have stayed here a few times but did not enjoy my stay this time


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.