l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

P.72 호텔 (P.72 Hotel)

412 Moo 10 Walking Street Pattaya Beach road, 워킹 스트리트, 파타야, 태국 20150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

P.72 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 입구 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 식당 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 P.72 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸
주변: 워킹 스트리트 객실 수: 30

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 49개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Joonghyun N. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 13일
워킹스트리트 중심지에 위치한 저렴한 호텔

조용한 객실, 저렴한 객실, 빠른 무선인터넷
8
인터넷이 빠르고 좋습니다. 방이 의외로 깔끔한 편이고 배드가 넓습니다 (슈페리어 기준) 워킹스트리트 한복판에 위치하여 접근성이 매우 좋습니다. 그래서 호텔 찾기가 아주 쉽습니다. 가격이 저렴하여 밤에 워킹스트리트 관광 후 다음날 산호섬에 가는 발리하이 선착장에 도보로 갈 수 있는 거리라서 더욱 좋습니다. 호텔보단 모텔에 가까워 기타 서비스는 없습니다. 1층 레스토랑에 있는 맥주, 과일안주, 프렌치프라이가 저렴합니다.
Taufiq D. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 6월 11일
Good location

Conveniently located, no frills and value for money
7
Located very conveniently on walking street. Easy access to bars, convenient stores and restaurants. Room is big but it really is "no frills" and outdated.
Joel M. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 1일
Had a good time p72 hotel was located good

Location , rooms were good for price and friendly staff
8
Had a good stay will come back other than the curfew it was nice place to stay this is 2nd time I've used this hotel friendly staff theirs a laundry service just opposite the hotel and it's located well in the heart of things
Manuel R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 5월 12일
Nice spot on the walking street

location, room size and food
7.3
My stay at the P72 was great. It was right off in the alley of all the clubs and next to a family mart and seven elven. My stay would have been perfect if they had better blankets and a nicer television. But besides that it was a great stay for the price.
Gavin H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 27일
Very good value for money

Price location comfortable
8.7
Quite good.
Tan B. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 4월 21일
Great value night life hotel in superb location

location, value, entertainment proximity
8
This is a hotel i would recommend for nightlife. walking distance to all the interesting clubs n bars. restaurant just below the hotel nd 7 eleven beside! Very good value for money as well. It is noisy till 4am , where the music dies down and after a long party u can rest.
Mohamad K. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 4월 20일
Everything is bad

Nothing except location
4.3
I chosed the superior room which was told that it could be quiet but i was given room that was smack in front of the bars, can't sleep and upon check out was required to pay additional 500b as they say a fee to clean the room? Staff was not friendly at all, with this price a better room can be available nearby.
Mehmet Y. 개인 여행자 Turkey, 2014년 4월 18일
bad hotel...

bad hotel nothing nice
2
Fist staff is not hospitable and speak so bad.. When they saw we make resarvation with web sites that sad. Second they give us a room which one is not shown on photo. And my friend not used this room go another hotel. Next day early we checkout.. And asked tham pay back to us money for other days and they tell u can ask agoda.. Than inspected hotel... So noisy area not clean room.
Ankit J. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 3월 31일
Great location, good rooms

Location, clean rooms and safety locker
8
The rooms were as depicted on the website. We booked 2 superior rooms and 1 standard room. The bathroom in one of the superior room was too small. One of the rooms had a leaky AC unit and on informing the hotel staff about it, there was no action taken. The location is the best thing about the hotel as it is right on the Walking Street. But since it is so close, it is very loud inside the rooms that face the street. Safety lockers are available at the reception. Good hot/cold water supply in the bathrooms. Recommended for bachelors.
Loren S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 19일
Located in the heart of the go-go bar scene

location location location
7.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

P.72 호텔 파타야P.72 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지P.72 호텔 파타야 - 입구P.72 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지P.72 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지P.72 호텔 파타야 - 식당P.72 호텔 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조P.72 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸P.72 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸P.72 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05