호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 184개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Greg W. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Always a great stay
The staff are fantastic, room service food is great and the prices are very very good. Have stayed here more than 10 tones and will not change. The new hotel is also fantastic but more expensive.
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

Mayank K. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Not bad!
Not bad for a couple a days. Its value for money!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

WILLIAM S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
The best location
Best location in walking street..
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Wong S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice stay
Good location
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Wong S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice stay
Good location
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Jiachang L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Review of my hotel stay on 23 to 24 Jun 2016
The pillows are flat and deflated resulting in me not getting proper support for my sleep. Otherwise the hotel is good value. Please fix the pillows
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Muhammad A. / 파키스탄
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Satisfactory
-ve : No making of room, too much noise, staff a bit arrogant. +ve : closure to the action (beach road, walking street)
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

RAVINDRA G. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
This was my second stay but very nice experience only that the AC water 2as dripping in side the roo
Surely next time will stay here n tell my friends also.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

joel M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Was ok
Ok not bad but stayed better hotels have stayed here a few times but did not enjoy my stay this time
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

Eugene G. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Great Location
Close to all the action. Nice sized rooms. Friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with great prices.
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일