arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5353개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

7 Siew L.
Malaysia
2012년 8월 12일 일요일
Lovely hotel with great service
Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.

8.7 Eu L.
Malaysia
2012년 8월 13일 월요일
Great hotel
Rooms n service
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.

7.3 Louie J.
Australia
2012년 8월 16일 목요일
A tale of 2 stories
Spacious/roomy
the villa's are part of the old building(going by the structure/fittings). the decor is dated/old & the bottom floor where the living & kitchen area are has no air conditioning,just a fan. the tv is an old 34cm tube style & the lounge seats about 3 people max. then you go upstairs to the rooms & there is a large plasma tv in each room with seperate air conditioning(although the thermostat's don't control the temperature too well). hence my title. other than that, service was good(cleaned villa every day)& we had a pleasant stay.

9.3 stephen Y.
Australia
2012년 8월 12일 일요일
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.
Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim

7.7 paul L.
Australia
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
nice hotel, good staff, good location, quiet
smaller hotel, more personal
nice hotel with friendly staff who all appear to be genuine and helpful. rooms are good size, most have balconies except old wing, this is being renovated at the moment so will improve overall standard.lift being installed in this area will be very welcome addition. you can walk to all main points of interest in patong from here in 10-15 mins.breakfast good ,not great but fair variety,pool area relaxing and cafe/bar handy.

8.7 Donald L.
Australia
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
Great hotel and on the improve
Clean large rooms, swimming pool,friendly staff
I have stayed at the Palmyra on two occasions and will definitely be returning. The old wing is currently being renovated and a lift installed. This section will then be equal to the newer section that overlooks the pool. This hotel is value for money and a great location,being set back from the busy road by about 100 metres. Highly recommended.

8.3 Wei S.
Singapore
2012년 8월 10일 금요일
Big rooms and clean
Spacious rooms, clean
The minibus from airport stopped by the road leading to the hotel. It was a 200m walk but you could see the hotel clearly.Behind the lobby is the dining area and pool. My gf and i booked the deluxe room and was given the level 7 room (highest). Room was spacious and there is a daybed (not for lying if you are tall). Bed was comfy and you can raise the blind from the bathtub to look into the room. Afternoon sun shines into the room but the curtains can be use to block the lights out. Can't really see the sea and GF did complained about walking to the main shopping areas being a little far (12-15mins walk). We rented a bike for 200baht on 2nd day which makes it much more convenient instead of staying at a central location which can be noisy

7.3 Trent W.
Australia
2012년 8월 31일 금요일
not too bad great for price
cheap good location
hotel it self was nice. clean tidy staff helpful. rooms were done well. the hotel just didnt seem to have a good vibe about it. didnt really talk to other travellers/guests. prob wouldnt stay here again. prob prefer spend extra $$$ for the key resort The breakfast buffet was very average.

8 NG C.
Singapore
2012년 8월 25일 토요일
Great location with big room
Near by to many shops and nightlife
Great location and good for family travel with children

7.7 Chee H.
Singapore
2012년 8월 8일 수요일
Nice small hotel
Quiet yet Waling distance to shopping area and pubs
Room was cosy and spacious overlooking the swimming pool. Room however does not come with toothbrush, comb and toothpaste. Bathroom door does not have a lock. Air Con and room facilities work well. Breakfast was ok and they serve the same food throughout the 3 days.