arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5383건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5383개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

SHU L.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 19일 화요일
great location
near shopping center and Patong beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!

Andrew S.
호주
2012년 6월 19일 화요일
Well maintained hotel with very comfortable rooms
spacious rooms
The resort provided hassle free transfers from the airport, and the staff are always willing to help. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Rosalind S.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 18일 월요일
Clean, large room, great location
Large bathroom, good shower with strong flow of water, good air conditioning
Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate, room was large and clean

guo Y.
중국
2012년 6월 17일 일요일
Great place for families
Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!

Maricris Y.
필리핀
2012년 6월 17일 일요일
great location and staffs are quite friendly ..
near to bangla road. patong beach..
rooms are clean. i definitely have to recomment the place.. when you go outside the hotel there is already a massage place. if I''l go back to Phuket will have to book the same hotel.

xue H.
중국
2012년 6월 17일 일요일
great location
everything is nice
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。

Ke Y.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 16일 토요일
Lovely Hotel
Near to shopping mall, markets = and pubs
The hotel look new and environment quite good. Our room is clean and tidy. Their bathroom was quite amazing. 10mins walk to shopping mall and night markets. I will recommend to all my friends.

juli S.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 16일 토요일
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.

kit J.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 16일 토요일
Good Location
Prompt service
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.

gang Z.
중국
2012년 6월 16일 토요일
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!