arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5361건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5361개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

8.7 Siti A.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 14일 목요일
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.

8.7 VIKAS B.
인도
2012년 6월 13일 수요일
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians

8.7 Jianyu W.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 13일 수요일
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.

6 Neil G.
영국
2012년 6월 13일 수요일
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.

6 Neil G.
영국
2012년 6월 13일 수요일
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better

7.3 Robin O.
미국
2012년 6월 12일 화요일
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.

6.3 Chandesh S.
케냐
2012년 6월 12일 화요일
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.

9 Lim J.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 12일 화요일
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.

10 jialin S.
중국
2012년 6월 12일 화요일
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.

10 Rustam B.
카자흐스탄
2012년 6월 12일 화요일
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.