호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Choy J.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 24일 일요일
Great Locations
The aircond is powerful, very clean place
we stay in family villa. it was a very convenient place, when we walk out from the hotel there is many stalls to eat and also massage place every where.

Leng O.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 23일 토요일
Great location with awesome facilities
Location, price and facilities
had a 4 night stay with the hotel. the location is at the centre of patong which is convenient to roam around patong. it is only 10 minutes away from the beach by foot. in front of the hotel, you can find a whole stretch of stalls selling fresh catch of the day. had no trouble looking for my dinner. the choices of breakfast was rather limited. the hotel has a small gym and a pool which is the basic necessities i am looking for. service of the staff was alright. they were able to respond to my request timely but they were not really friendly. they charge for any call they made on behalf of you though. i was asking them to help to confirm my taxi booking since i do not speak thai and they charged me.

Kieran M.
뉴질랜드
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
Nice resort for Patong holiday
Great pool and breakfast
Enjoyed our stay here. We got a family suite as there was three of us which was pretty big with two beds and three baths and included a kitchen. The breakfast was good but favourite part was the pool. Good location with a few mins walk to the beach and to Bang La rd. Price might have been a tad high, as I didn't shop around too much.

bryan H.
호주
2012년 6월 21일 목요일
lovely clean hotel
surrounds and rooms very clean. friendly people
all staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean and spacious

Jumaida S.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms
Spacious Rooms and Great Location
We stayed at this hotel for 4days 3nites and had a wonderful experience staying there. I requested for an early check-in and was given a room straight away. Rooms are very spacious and clean. They clean the room every day n change the bath towels. Some of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful but some are not. Breakfast not much variety n hope they can improved on that area. Pls be reminded that u can request for late check-out up to 3pm(depends on rm availability) and they will charge u THB2000 after that time. Location is great as it is near the beach(10mins walk),entertainments and eatery. Overall would stay in this hotel again in future.

GOPINATH R.
인도
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
Average Hotel
Cost
Reached the hotel at around 11:30 AM (coz of the flight timings). The receptionist was busy in a call... waited for around 10 minutes in the sofas... bellboy came and collected the booking details and our passports... we were then asked to fill a form. we were told that the room will be given only at 2 PM... but, finally they gave our room key at 12:45 PM... the room provided to us was on the old block 3rd floor... to our surprise, there was no elevator and only stairs... the room was pretty old... with old age air-condition machine (took a lot of time to get cold)...

Julie S.
호주
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
Great place for families to stay
Fantastic pool, fantatstic food and service with a smile
we stayed in a 2 bedroom family villa. the unit was very spacious, 2 storeys with 3 bathrooms and very clean and tidy. 3 tv's also meant there were no arguments! the pool area is stunning and we enjoyed many cocktails by the pool during the lengthy happy hour. we ate most meals at the hotel, either via room service or in the restaurant beside the pool. the food is outstanding, fresh, very tasty and very reasonably priced. location of the hotel is great too, just a short walk from the noise of bangla rd, but as the hotel is accessed via a long driveway, it makes it lovely and quiet. the staff are warm, friendly and very helpful and helped make our stay as enjoyable as it was.

Chan L.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
Value for money
Central Patong Location
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm. the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. We are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. The staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Hotel is clean and nice.

SHU L.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 19일 화요일
great location and quiet resort
near the shopping area and near Patong Beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!

SHU L.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 19일 화요일
great location
near shopping center and Patong beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!