arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5389건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5389개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Michael P.
호주
2012년 3월 16일 금요일
Nice hotel, good location
Very clea, tidy, well designed and furnished, decent sized rooms. Nice pool, very nice breakfast pool-side.
The hotel is very well located in Patong, literally minutes from the beach and also from restaurants and night life. All within easy walking distance. The rooms are really very nice. Mine (and it looked like all) had a small balcony with chairs. Basically all rooms look out over the pool. The room was spacious, very clean and well furnished, with a small kitchenette. Lovely comfy bed, a sofa. All very nice, airy, bright and clean. The bathroom was also a very decent size, separate bath and shower and again, clean and bright. Breakfast was very comprehensive and served at the pool-side restaurant. Service was good, friendly and efficient. All in all, I really couldnt find anything to complain about - and I am pretty meticulous! I think this hotel represents very good value for money.

Gaurav S.
인도
2012년 3월 15일 목요일
Great Location and justifies 3 star status
Very good new rooms, Ease of access to some really good spa centers and other amenities
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was newly built and all neat. There was no noise during night even when this hotel is located near the main road. The spa and massage parlors at its gate entrance were extremely good and value for money. The thing i didn't like about it was: 1. Poor WiFi 2. Breakfast was more about eating eggs and bread only. Specially for vegetarians. 3. The staff could have been little more smiling than the usual.

SU B.
중국
2012년 3월 14일 수요일
Good location and service
Swiming pool
we lived in the common room, which is quite big and the bed is comfortable. some problems happend in the washing room when we just moved in. gladly that they fixed them quite quickly. swiming pool is nice and the beach is only about five-minute walk away. the service here is also good. but the breakfast can be improved if they can provide more different types of food for different days. they can help to book the cab to the airport if you want to leave very early in the morning like we did.

Toni-Denise E.
미국
2012년 3월 14일 수요일
nice and clean, friendly staff
place is well kept and staff is friendly
the hotel was nice and not too far from the sites of the patong area- maybe a 10 minute walk to the beach front, 10 minute walk to the mall area and nightlife area. the hotel was serving late afternoon drinks at a rate of and then a happy hour price for baht. as for phuket itself, it wasn't exactly the place i had imagined it to be. it seems that the area has been filled with too many adult nightshows. phuket at day, however, was splendid. we were able to take a canoe day trip through the islands and the sights were definitely worth visiting. i just wish that phuket at night would measure up! food goes for okay prices with seafood being one of the most popular dishes served in the area due to phuket's ideal southern and coastal location.

XIU N.
싱가포르
2012년 3월 13일 화요일
Nice Resort and service with a smile.
-
Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean. Nice and quiet hotel,located not in the main street. Beautiful swimming pool. Free Wifi.

Booi J.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 13일 화요일
Nice hotel
All in one Hotel!
breakfast are mostly the same everyday, nothing to shout about. the room decoration was nice as i told them its was my honeymoon trip. they decorate a love shape with flower on our bed and the room are spacious. you may can rent a bike from the tour counter at lobby only at per day.

Mohamed L.
캐나다
2012년 3월 12일 월요일
Great Location
Freindly Staff
Close to Patong night life, yet secluded enough so that you could rest and not be disturbed

Mohamed L.
캐나다
2012년 3월 12일 월요일
Great Location
freindly staff
close to patong night life yet secluded enough to enjoy peaceful moments

Loganathan S.
호주
2012년 3월 12일 월요일
Good location
Hotel is located close to good roadside seafood restaurants and 10 mins walk to Jungcelon shopping and nightlife.
Overall the hotel was good with the exception of the room allocated to us was next to the room service store. The noise made by the room service staff was very annoying in the mornings. The request for late checkout was also refused eventhough the hotel did not seem really busy.

Tuan P.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 12일 월요일
Great hotel with quiet and peace surroundings
Great Room
staff were very friendly and helpful, towel and drinks served at the reception upon check in (i think should be the standard in thailand) rooms were clean, there's a day bed with view over pool, walking distance to beach, shops and night life, surroundings just nice for me, no club / pub surrounded.