l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파무리나웬 호텔 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 181

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 36개

가격 대비
6.6
위치
6.6
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (36)
정렬 기준:
Ma D. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 24일
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 20일
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5.3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 4월 19일
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4.7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 19일
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3.7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 19일
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8.3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 18일
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 1월 4일
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4.7
Paul S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 29일
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 29일
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4.3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 11월 11일
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2.7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 전망파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3B03