호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

파무리나웬 호텔 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 산 니콜라스, 라오아그, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 56개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.4
위치
6.8
직원 태도
6.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Marconi A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 1월 6일
none

none
4.3
not so good
이용후기 신고하기
Nancy L. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 1일
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6.3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Antonia L. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 12월 29일
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
이용후기 신고하기
Alvin S. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 11월 21일
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
이용후기 신고하기
Sherwin A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 5월 27일
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4.7
Regretful
이용후기 신고하기
Fairuz Z. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7.7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
이용후기 신고하기
Fairuz Z. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7.7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
이용후기 신고하기
Anand C. 그룹 여행객 India, 2015년 5월 3일
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
이용후기 신고하기
Esteban V. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 4일
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
이용후기 신고하기
Naydha C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 4일
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04