l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파무리나웬 호텔 (Pamulinawen Hotel)

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, 산 니콜라스, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 산 니콜라스 객실 수: 181

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 40개

가격 대비
6.5
위치
6.6
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Renato S. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 21일
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9.3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 3월 19일
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 3월 7일
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7.7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around
Regina A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 12월 28일
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4.3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Ma D. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 24일
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 20일
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5.3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 4월 19일
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4.7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 19일
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3.7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 19일
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8.3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 18일
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7.3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 화장실파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 전망파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 식당파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조파무리나웬 호텔 라오아그 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A03