호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

판다 호스텔 - 코지 (Panda's Hostel - Cozy)

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, 침사추이, 홍콩 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 화장실 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 침사추이 객실 수: 7

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 397개

한국어 후기 4건

가격 대비
6.8
위치
9.0
직원 태도
6.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (397)
정렬 기준:
Sangshin P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 5월 6일
위치빼고는 다 별로에요. 많이 늦은 밤도 아니였는데 직원들도 없고

위치 빼고 없음
5
수건이 필요해서 프론트에 내려갔는데 직원들은 문잠구고 나가서 아무도 없었고, 방은 진짜 너무 작아서 숨이 막힐정도였고.. 이가격에 근처에 다른 좋은호텔들 더 많습니다. 훨씬 넓고 훨씬 깨끗하고 왜 이 숙소를 잡았는지..진짜 후회했어요 엘리베이터는 너무 오래돼서 층에 멈출때마다 덜컹거리는데 고장날거 같았어요ㅠㅠ 나중엔 적응했지만 처음엔 너무 무서웠음 직원은 그냥 오래돼서 그러는거라고 얘기해주고ㅡㅡ 아무튼 완전 비추에요
이용후기 신고하기
Un Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 15일
호스텔 이용후기

시내 중심부에 위치, staff 친절함, 가격
7.7
상기 호스텔은 위치 상 최적의 조건에 있었으나, 싱글룸에 창문이 없어서 다소 답답한 느낌이 들기도 했음
이용후기 신고하기
Dowook L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 20일
고시원 호스텔

위치가 좋음
5.7
솔직히 말해서 돈 아까웠습니다. 7만원넘게 준 방이 대학가 앞에 있는 고시원형 원룸보다 별로였습니다. 혼자라 그런지 제일 작은 방을 줬으며 창문이 있냐는 물음에 창문이 있다고 하였습니다. 방을 확인해 보니 창문은 건물의 모든 에어컨 환풍기와 각종 철제관들이 모여있는 건물 환풍구 쪽으로 있었고 문도 열리지 않았습니다. 차라리 문이 안열리는게 다행일 정도로 지저분한 건물 내부로 창문이 나있었습니다. 또한 에어컨은 엄청 소음이 심하며 트렁크 가방하나에 보스턴배개 하나 바닥에 놓으니 더이상 자리가 없을 정도였습니다. 엘리베이터는 문열리기전에 한 오십센티정도 툭 떨어지기 때문에 순간 너무 놀랬습니다. 다른 2인실을 보니 창문이 있고 괜찮아보였지만 제가 잔 1일인실은 너무 안좋았습니다. 직원들은 매우 친절합니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Chang M. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 16일
위치는 최고 시설은

위치는 더 이상 완벽할수 없음
6.3
지하철에서 1분도 채 걸리지 않는 거리지만 입구찾기가 만만치 않음 호스텔간판부터가 없음 7층에 가서야 벽에 걸린 현수막을 보고 알고 있음 역시 간판은 없음. 딱 한사람이 다닐정도의 방 크기와 한사람도 겨우 이용할 수있는 화장실 및 샤워실. 그나마 샤워기 옆구리가 터져서 난리를 피웠음 ㅎㅎ 샤워기 이용가이드가 책상위에 비치되어 있음: Wait is Love ggg
이용후기 신고하기
Supalak T. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2016년 1월 3일
Good location

Good location good staff good wifi
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Syazwan R. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 2일
Excellent for Budget Travelers

Location, Comfort, Simplicity
6
We stayed for 5 days between end November and early December. The room is very small but cozy and navigating through the building corridor was a challenge at first. Our bathroom had minor leak which spilled water into the bedroom but we didn't complain. Location wise you couldn't ask for more. It's right next to an MTR entrance and the nearby streets have plenty of late night snacking to offer. It is on a busy street. Across the street there is a big park which provides some escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a McD kiosk in the park. We sat in the park and enjoyed McD sundae. The hotel is within walking distance to Harbour City. Top class restaurants, high end shopping and a breathtaking view of the harbor. Of course, there are downsides. The staff isn't really all friendly and attentive. One time there was no one at reception and although they posted emergency contacts on the door both numbers went unanswered. We had to pay an extra HKD 100 to request for an hour late checkout. Toilet paper ran out on our 5th day and it wasn't replenished. Bathroom was leaking throughout our stay. It was hard to control the air conditioning temperature. There wasn't any hot water pot or boiler so we couldn't fix ourselves cup noodles for late night supper. The building elevator broke down a couple times. And there were suspicious dark skinned touts along the road leading to the hotel at night. But all in all I would give this place a favorable recommendation for its location and price. Be warned this is not a place for spoiled brats, demanding mean grumpy travelers and those whom requires luxury. It is what it is, a budget 1-star hotel and accommodates to happy go lucky tourists whom are fine with having their meals at 7-11! We had a happy stay and if the price remains to current standards of quality we would return.
이용후기 신고하기
Piyapas V. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 11월 30일
Great location but low service mind

Location. MTR station. Price.
4.7
The location is great. The price is not bad. The room is spacious but quite dirty somehow. Park view is fine with nice view on kowloon park. However, I booked at Panda's hostel - Cozy for 2 rooms. I checked in at the hostel and the female staff said the park view room is ready but got no room for another one. She said the hostel changed it and forget to write on the website - of course, bull shit. First she offer we all to stay in another panda hostel but the room is worst than what we booked. So she said my friend got to stay at another 6 mins away building or 2 mins aways building. Yes, we chose 2 mins aways building and turn out it is 4 buck beds room for 1 person. That was quite scary scene and yes dirty. and we got to ask if my friend could come back to stay at COZY for last 2 nights. If we won't, they won't offer any choices too. That wasn't what we pay for and the staff was not nice and helpful at all. However, the maid is nice. I think there is no second time.
이용후기 신고하기
Jude C. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 11월 29일
1st Timer

location
4
Cramped
이용후기 신고하기
Mykym O. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 11월 29일
Good Value for money

aircon, staff, bed
8.7
It was pretty decent. they cleaned the rooms pretty regularly. and although it was a small space it was sufficient for our needs. we were barely there anyway since we left pretty early and came back pretty late, but when we did get back, we were dead tired and the bed was so nice after a long day of walking and shopping. the staff were pretty helpful too, they gave tips on hoe to get to the airport faster. the walls were a bit thin though. we could hear other people in their rooms which can get a bit awkward to be honest
이용후기 신고하기
Wei C. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 9월 27일
Small but cosy and in an excellent location!

Location, Room View, Comfort of bed.
7
Amenities such as the lift is poor as there is only one lift that serves the hostel level. Although the other lift is usable but it stops at even floor and it broke down during my stay. As a result, all the residents living on the even floor came and use the odd floor lift and It doesn't help when the lift is so small that it can only fit 5 person without any bag. Consider this if you do not want to spend 10-15 minutes waiting for the lift. If you can see past this issue, it is quite a comfortable room with easy access to majority of the city main attractions.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 4 / 4건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 전망판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 화장실판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸판다 호스텔 - 코지 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06