내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

판다 티 가든 스위트 (Panda Tea Garden Suites)

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), 타그빌라란 시티, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸
판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션
호텔 위치: 타그빌라란 시티 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.4

이용후기 40개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Nicole H. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 13일
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. 연인 Japan, 2014년 1월 13일
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5.7
Agnes J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 11월 25일
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 10월 15일
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3.7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 9월 26일
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 9월 22일
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 9월 20일
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7.7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 6월 22일
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 6월 22일
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.
Lauren G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 21일
Surprisingly good

Location, restaurant and staff
8.3
Really enjoyed this hotel. The restaurant downstairs is good and convenient. The hotel picked us up and dropped us off at the harbour for free so no dealing with the hassle of taxis. They helped us organise motorbikes. Nice modern room and friendly lovely staff. Location is good if u have transport. Close to Corella tarsier sanctuary and an easy drive to Alona Beach (30 mins on a scooter). We also scootered to chocolate hills and back one afternoon.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08