l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

판다 티 가든 스위트 (Panda Tea Garden Suites)

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), 타그빌라란, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸
판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸 판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션
지역: 타그빌라란 객실 수: 17
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 54개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
6.9
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Peter C. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 30일
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6.3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Melissa R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 5일
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Victor M. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 27일
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Joeven O. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 10월 25일
noisy!

clean
6.3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Albert A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 9월 12일
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7.3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 7월 15일
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8.7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 28일
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 13일
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. 연인 Japan, 2014년 1월 13일
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5.7
Agnes J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 11월 25일
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 식당판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 미팅 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 리셉션판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸판다 티 가든 스위트 보홀 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B04