내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 (Panglao Bed and Breakfast)

Purok 1, 빌-이산 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 수영장 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 수영장 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조
베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 수영장 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 빌-이산 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 4
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

9.0

이용후기 54개에서

가격 대비
9.4
위치
7.6
직원 태도
9.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
9.1
모든 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Ronnie M. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 14일
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 19일
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9.3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2013년 12월 30일
so friendly

o
10
John F. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 16일
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9.3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. 그룹 여행객 China, 2013년 10월 4일
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 9월 14일
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8.3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 9월 8일
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Ryan O. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 9월 6일
amazing and very relax

Foods, rooms, and pool
9.7
Its amazing to stay there and you can relax nicely
Ya T. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 9월 3일
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~

delicious breakfast
9
Shuk K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 8월 25일
Friendly owner

clean, comfortable, home sweet home
9
What a great experience in Panglao, Bohol. The owner is friendly and helpful, They have extended service for port pick up and tour. We will come back again!!!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  정원베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 수영장베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 수영장베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 수영장베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 빌라베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 게스트 룸베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 게스트 룸베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 게스트 룸베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 게스트 룸베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 화장실베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 화장실베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 - 화장실베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  주변환경베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  주변환경베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  주변환경베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  주변환경베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 보홀 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C01