호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

비앤비 (Panglao Bed and Breakfast)

Purok 1, 빌 이산, 팡글라오 섬, 필리핀 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장
비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 발코니/테라스 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 빌 이산 객실 수: 4

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 76개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
9.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
9.5
숙소 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
9.1
전체 이용후기 (76)
정렬 기준:
Byongjoo K. 커플 South Korea, 2014년 9월 21일
가격대비 만족감이 크네요

아로나비치 1회 무료픽드랍, 친절한직원, 깨끗한숙소시설
10
보이라는 집주인이 저렴하게 여행스켸쥴을 잡아줍니다. 다른거 준비할것없이 그냥가서 부탁하면 다해줍니다
이용후기 신고하기
Hyojin L. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 2일
정말 좋은곳이었어요

친절한 주인아저씨, 깔끔한 실내, 저렴한 가격
8.3
방이 엄청 크거나 하진 않지만 방에 화장실도 있고 깨끗해서 좋았어요. 주인아저씨가 정말 친절하셨고 아침밥도 잘 챙겨주셔서 정말.. 가성비 최고입니다. 위치가 썩 좋지 않다는게 단점이지만 그 외에 단점을 못찾겠다 싶을만큼 좋았습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Maria J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 9월 4일
A perfect getaway

Staff, comfort, amenities
9
You will have an entire house all for yourself. My kids had great fun and the owners go out of their way to help you out. If we go back to Bohol we would DEFINITELY stay here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Hilde E. 청소년 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 7월 24일
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9.3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
이용후기 신고하기
Jennifer I. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 9일
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
이용후기 신고하기
Victor J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Ireland, 2015년 3월 6일
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9.7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
이용후기 신고하기
Francis V. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 20일
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9.3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
이용후기 신고하기
Felipe A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 12월 31일
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9.3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Gerardo V. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 27일
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
이용후기 신고하기
Smile A. 커플 Philippines, 2014년 8월 10일
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9.7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비앤비 팡글라오 섬비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  정원비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 외부구조비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 발코니/테라스비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 빌라비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 게스트 룸비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 화장실비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 화장실비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경비앤비 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경비앤비 팡글라오 섬 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08