호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), 팡라오섬 다우이스, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 해변 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸
팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 주변명소 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장
지역: 팡라오섬 다우이스 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 32개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
6.9
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (32)
정렬 기준:
Suhyun S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 2일
위치가 아쉽지만 예쁜 호텔^^

친절한 직원들, 조용한 위치
9.3
비팜과 가깝구요 조용히 휴양즐기시기에 좋은 호텔입니다 방도 너무 예쁘고 가격대비 시설도 다 갖추고 있어요~ 조식은 원하는 시간 말씀하심 준비해주시구요 저는 전반적으로 너무 만족했습니다 트라이시클기사도 말씀하시면 불러주세요~ 1층과 2층으로 구성되있고 저는 1층에 묶었는데 벌레나 소음 전혀없었고 편했습니다
Jon C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 3월 5일
Overall Value for Money

Accommodation
9
Just to give everyone a heads up, Panglao Island is quite far from Tagbilaran City. Transportation on the island is a challenge. So if you are going there and you are saving up your money for your activities, I suggest you go to get some groceries. Most hotels in the Panglao are striving to deliver good service but if you are caught in the mid of nowhere a tricycle ride will cost you a dime so make sure to rent a motorbike to get around. Panglao palms is located in Dauis near flushing meadows. My room is located on the third floor so I have a good visibility of the garden and pool. At night it is not noisy since its quite isolated from alona which is the center of the action. If you are after relaxation then this is the place for you. My room is big! Like freakin big! They made sure to add more space. You have your own refregirator which is a plus. Open it and you will find an array of drinks. Bathroom is clean. The bed is nice. You have your own television set, an electric kettle for your coffee needs, an aircon that gives a good night sleep and an electric fan. There is a nice beach with a nice view six minutes away. Overall its awesome
Tiina L. 연인 Finland, 2015년 1월 3일
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"

quiet, room size
6.3
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
Sheirill R. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 12월 10일
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7.3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 19일
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 8월 25일
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7.3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 7일
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Joanne G. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 28일
Affordable elegant apartelle

Affordable. Serene location. Elegant
10
It was our first time in Bohol and the accommodation was really great. The location though is far from the city but they offer shuttle service to and from the Tagbilaran Ferry Port. The owner was very nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to checked in early so that we can start our agendas. They also serve breakfast on your doorstep, it is very convenient with a pool view in front of you. We were so relaxed upon our stay in Panglao Palms. It is also near Bohol Bee Farm.
Jeffrey K. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 14일
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9.3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2014년 5월 1일
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9.7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 해변팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 주변명소팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A01