내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 해변 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸
팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 주변명소 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

8.0

이용후기 20개에서

가격 대비
8.5
위치
6.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (20)
정렬 기준:
Suhyun S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 2일
위치가 아쉽지만 예쁜 호텔^^

친절한 직원들, 조용한 위치
9.3
비팜과 가깝구요 조용히 휴양즐기시기에 좋은 호텔입니다 방도 너무 예쁘고 가격대비 시설도 다 갖추고 있어요~ 조식은 원하는 시간 말씀하심 준비해주시구요 저는 전반적으로 너무 만족했습니다 트라이시클기사도 말씀하시면 불러주세요~ 1층과 2층으로 구성되있고 저는 1층에 묶었는데 벌레나 소음 전혀없었고 편했습니다
Teng T. 어린이 동반 가족 Macau, 2014년 1월 28일
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7.3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 20일
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7.7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dylan G. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 7월 5일
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8.7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 6월 27일
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6.3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. 연인 France, 2013년 5월 1일
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 3월 30일
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.
Bruce M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 3월 18일
Clean,Quiet,Comfortable,,,

Friendly staff,nice grounds,east access,,
8
Very nice,, the Panglao Appartel is well run,, safe clean and Quiet ,,THe roads on the Island are the newest and best ive seen in the philippines,, HOWEVER ,,,, transportation is a great challenge ,, jeepneys r full ,, taxies r one price p500 and up,, motors,,r "FOR HIRE",, But I had a wonderful time as always ,, thhanx to alil help from my friends,, i highly suggest the Beaches the nite life is good,, have fun ,, be Safe,,
Michael A. 연인 Canada, 2013년 1월 12일
Reasonable rates

Good wifi coverage; accommodating staff
6.7
Accommodation is right for the budget. Nice place just for peace and quiet. Far from food shops and main beach activity.
Christoph D. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 1월 2일
Clean, nice deco rooms in quiet location

clean, friendly owners, nice interior
6.7
Location was difficult for the trike driver to find. Location a bit off from the hustle and bustle, for eating and going to the famous beaches a bike is needed. But in return you get a clean, calm and comfy accommodation.
식당 정보: Check out the Bee Farm not too far away!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 해변팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 주변명소팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B02