l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 해변 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸
팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 주변명소 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장 팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장
지역: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 28개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
6.8
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (28)
정렬 기준:
Suhyun S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 2일
위치가 아쉽지만 예쁜 호텔^^

친절한 직원들, 조용한 위치
9.3
비팜과 가깝구요 조용히 휴양즐기시기에 좋은 호텔입니다 방도 너무 예쁘고 가격대비 시설도 다 갖추고 있어요~ 조식은 원하는 시간 말씀하심 준비해주시구요 저는 전반적으로 너무 만족했습니다 트라이시클기사도 말씀하시면 불러주세요~ 1층과 2층으로 구성되있고 저는 1층에 묶었는데 벌레나 소음 전혀없었고 편했습니다
David L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 19일
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 8월 25일
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7.3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 7일
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Jeffrey K. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 14일
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9.3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2014년 5월 1일
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9.7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. 그룹 여행객 Belgium, 2014년 4월 27일
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8.3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. 어린이 동반 가족 Macau, 2014년 1월 28일
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7.3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 20일
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7.7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 17일
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7.7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 -  주변환경팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 발코니/테라스팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 해변팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 게스트 룸팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 주변명소팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장팡라오 팜 아파트텔 보홀 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B07