내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 (Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort)

Barangay Pancian, 파구드푸드, 파구드푸드, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 해변 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 해변 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 해변 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 -  주변환경 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸
판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 파구드푸드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.7

이용후기 63개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (63)
정렬 기준:
Youngseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
괜찮았어요

가격 대비 성능
8
혼자 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 나쁘지 않은 호텔이었어요. 필리핀은 저렴한 게스트 하우스가 거의 없고 보통의 호텔 가격이 비싼 편이라 배낭 여행으로는 매력이 없지요. 하지만 갔던 이 호텔은 나쁘지 않았어요. 가격도 아주 비싼 편은 아니고 시설도 만족했고요. 아무튼 전체적으로 만족했습니다. 또 한 번 가보고 싶네요.
Lira Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 12일
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4.3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 11일
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Soliman B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 4일
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7.7
Alexander D. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 23일
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7.3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 13일
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8.7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 2월 27일
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8.7
Alexander P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 18일
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8.3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 2월 17일
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5.7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 2월 6일
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 해변판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 해변판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 해변판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 -  주변환경판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 식당판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 마운틴 앤 리조트 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C03