l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변
Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  정원 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경
지역: 파구드푸드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 97개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (97)
정렬 기준:
Youngseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
괜찮았어요

가격 대비 성능
8
혼자 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 나쁘지 않은 호텔이었어요. 필리핀은 저렴한 게스트 하우스가 거의 없고 보통의 호텔 가격이 비싼 편이라 배낭 여행으로는 매력이 없지요. 하지만 갔던 이 호텔은 나쁘지 않았어요. 가격도 아주 비싼 편은 아니고 시설도 만족했고요. 아무튼 전체적으로 만족했습니다. 또 한 번 가보고 싶네요.
Flexan B. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2015년 4월 6일
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 17일
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 3월 13일
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 9일
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7.3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 20일
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8.7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 2월 16일
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 14일
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8.3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lilia M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 2월 8일
Peaceful, relaxing getaway.

Good food. Close to nature. Not overpriced.
9
Relaxing and nourishing.
Lourence M. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 19일
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  정원Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 시설Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 리셉션Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 전망Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3A07