호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

판지안 비치 리조트 (Pannzian Beach Resort)

Barangay Pancian, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.8

이용후기 112개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (112)
정렬 기준:
Sungjun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 11월 9일
귀곡산장??
2
다시 가고 싶지 않다
이용후기 신고하기
Youngseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
괜찮았어요

가격 대비 성능
8
혼자 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 나쁘지 않은 호텔이었어요. 필리핀은 저렴한 게스트 하우스가 거의 없고 보통의 호텔 가격이 비싼 편이라 배낭 여행으로는 매력이 없지요. 하지만 갔던 이 호텔은 나쁘지 않았어요. 가격도 아주 비싼 편은 아니고 시설도 만족했고요. 아무튼 전체적으로 만족했습니다. 또 한 번 가보고 싶네요.
이용후기 신고하기
Kevein C. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 10일
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9.3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
이용후기 신고하기
Marie C. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 3일
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Pascale L. 커플 France, 2015년 12월 8일
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
이용후기 신고하기
Ed D. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 11월 27일
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8.3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
이용후기 신고하기
Moises J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 11월 12일
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
이용후기 신고하기
Richard M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 18일
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
이용후기 신고하기
Elvans P. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 6월 27일
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
이용후기 신고하기
Elsie L. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 6월 25일
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  정원판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 입구판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 시설판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 리셉션판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 입구판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04