l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 파구드푸드, 파구드푸드, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경
Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  정원 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸
지역: 파구드푸드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 78개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (78)
정렬 기준:
Youngseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
괜찮았어요

가격 대비 성능
8
혼자 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 나쁘지 않은 호텔이었어요. 필리핀은 저렴한 게스트 하우스가 거의 없고 보통의 호텔 가격이 비싼 편이라 배낭 여행으로는 매력이 없지요. 하지만 갔던 이 호텔은 나쁘지 않았어요. 가격도 아주 비싼 편은 아니고 시설도 만족했고요. 아무튼 전체적으로 만족했습니다. 또 한 번 가보고 싶네요.
Kathryn M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 10월 9일
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9.3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.
Lorna D. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 15일
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6.7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.
Maureen M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 9월 13일
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8.7
Maricel G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 8월 24일
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 21일
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9.3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 13일
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5.7
Fair
Zenith D. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 7월 13일
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5.3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 15일
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7.7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 5월 31일
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9.3
Very relaxing and food was very good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  정원Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 시설Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 리셉션Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 전망Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파구드푸드 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3C03