호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변
Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  정원 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경
지역: 파구드푸드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 102개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (102)
정렬 기준:
Youngseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
괜찮았어요

가격 대비 성능
8
혼자 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 나쁘지 않은 호텔이었어요. 필리핀은 저렴한 게스트 하우스가 거의 없고 보통의 호텔 가격이 비싼 편이라 배낭 여행으로는 매력이 없지요. 하지만 갔던 이 호텔은 나쁘지 않았어요. 가격도 아주 비싼 편은 아니고 시설도 만족했고요. 아무튼 전체적으로 만족했습니다. 또 한 번 가보고 싶네요.
Celso I. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 24일
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 17일
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 5월 15일
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5.7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 5월 9일
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 5월 7일
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8.3
Not bad
Flexan B. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2015년 4월 6일
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 17일
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 3월 13일
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 9일
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7.3
Very relaxing just as we wanted

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  정원Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 시설Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 리셉션Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 전망Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3C08