l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변
Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  정원 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경 Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경
지역: 파구드푸드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 87개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (87)
정렬 기준:
Youngseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
괜찮았어요

가격 대비 성능
8
혼자 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 나쁘지 않은 호텔이었어요. 필리핀은 저렴한 게스트 하우스가 거의 없고 보통의 호텔 가격이 비싼 편이라 배낭 여행으로는 매력이 없지요. 하지만 갔던 이 호텔은 나쁘지 않았어요. 가격도 아주 비싼 편은 아니고 시설도 만족했고요. 아무튼 전체적으로 만족했습니다. 또 한 번 가보고 싶네요.
Lourence M. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 19일
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 12일
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.
Ernesto R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 12월 29일
Pannzzian

Nice Food, Nice people, Quiet Place
6.3
Waves were strong during our stay. Therefore no swimming at the beach. Sand is not white but fine. This is the place to go if you are looking for solitude. Bring lots of cash. No credit card facilities.
Angelito G. 연인 Canada, 2014년 12월 18일
We are satisfied and happy

location, privacy, hospitaity people are very good and friendly
10
w like the location close to the high wa, peopleare friemdly and food are very good and well prepared, beachwith privacy. I will tell to my friends to stay in Pannzian beach resort
Vedran A. 개인 여행자 Croatia, 2014년 12월 7일
Excellent location by a long empty beach

Location, staff, comfort
9.3
I stayed just one night at this place on my way from Vigan to Tuguegarao. Pannzian is some 30 minutes after Pagudpud and situated by long and empty black sand beach. Waves are quite big here because of the open sea but none the less, it is excellent place to swim and chill. Cottage is very comfortable. Hot shower. No wifi or tv but you really don't need them. Staff very kind. The only negative thing is the food. It is very very tasty but the prices are over the top - several times more expensive than in other similar places across the Philippines. They would say it is good for 2 people but not really. Maybe for 2 filipinos, not for 2 Westerners.
Antonio T. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 11월 30일
filipino hospitality at its finest

.
9.7
The most accomodating staffs we have ever met.
Rogelio P. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 26일
A relaxing weekend at Pannzian

First is the friendliness of the staff, second is the environmental awareness policy of the resort and third, community in the area whose livelihood of fishing is easily observable.
8.3
A pleasant surprise for everyone in our group. We've been doing group trips and I can easily say that this is one of the best.Thanks to Pannzian staff for making it so. Initially, I was a bit disappointed when we arrived late afternoon. It is not the place I imagined when I book it. I was expecting something at least the same as the 20 kilometers or so Saud Beach area where we stayed last year's Pagudpud trip. Pannzian resort is isolated (far away from other resorts) and the beach has strong waves which makes swimming at the dates we were in the resort (3rd week October) a bit dangerous and not the season to swim. However, my disappoints slightly disappear with the welcome greetings from the smiling faces of the staff. My disappointment later turned to amazement when I realized how friendly the staff were. Another positive thing with the staff is that it looks like they enjoy what they do in helping us out. Smile is always on their menu when they talk to us. One way to describe as well the staff is that they are empowered to decide the right thing. A few concerns like room rates if we change the configuration of the rooms we booked will be called on to their bosses but other things like when the air-con in the duplex room is not working properly, they easily provided another room to compliment the duplex. Anything you asked be it extra towel, bucket of ice, etc... all our requests are received with respect, smile and yes Sir we will provide you! Is the management of Pannzian doing the correct way of training the staff or is it just the natural attitude of these staff (who lives nearby) that they know how to provide service to guests? My guess is both! At night, free bon fire set-up in the beach were provided with marshmallow on sticks! We had it in our first night and did it again on the second night. Wonderful activity to do with friends and family. We will surely comeback to Pagudpud someday and Pannzian will be our to choice among other resorts.
Kathryn M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 10월 9일
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9.3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.
Lorna D. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 15일
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6.7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  정원Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 시설Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 식당Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 리셉션Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 전망Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 입구Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 -  주변환경Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변Pannzian Beach Resort 파굿풋 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B08