호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

판지안 비치 리조트 (Pannzian Beach Resort)

Barangay Pancian, 파구드푸드, 파굿풋, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 119개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (119)
정렬 기준:
Sungjun K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 11월 9일
귀곡산장??
2
다시 가고 싶지 않다
이용후기 신고하기
Youngseok L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
괜찮았어요

가격 대비 성능
8
혼자 여행을 다녀왔습니다. 나쁘지 않은 호텔이었어요. 필리핀은 저렴한 게스트 하우스가 거의 없고 보통의 호텔 가격이 비싼 편이라 배낭 여행으로는 매력이 없지요. 하지만 갔던 이 호텔은 나쁘지 않았어요. 가격도 아주 비싼 편은 아니고 시설도 만족했고요. 아무튼 전체적으로 만족했습니다. 또 한 번 가보고 싶네요.
이용후기 신고하기
Cherry-Ann B. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 4월 21일
quiet resort
4
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
이용후기 신고하기
Monirul H. 청소년 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2016년 3월 31일
Perfect unwinding
6.3
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
이용후기 신고하기
Menchie A. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 3월 22일
very relaxing, very nature feeling

nature, peace and quiet place, good food
10
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
이용후기 신고하기
David P. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 3월 9일
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016

Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
9.3
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Roschelle D. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 2월 28일
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
6.3
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
이용후기 신고하기
Geraldine R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 2월 7일
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up

Service, privacy, beauty of the place
7.7
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
이용후기 신고하기
Kornelia W. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 25일
Amazing Holiday Spot
6.3
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
이용후기 신고하기
Kevein C. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 10일
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9.3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  정원판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 발코니/테라스판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 게스트 룸판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 입구판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 시설판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 식당판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 리셉션판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 전망판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 입구판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 -  주변환경판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 호텔 외부구조판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변판지안 비치 리조트 파굿풋 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07