l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

판펜 방갈로 (Panpen Bungalow)

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, 나이양 / 나이톤, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경
판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 나이양 / 나이톤 객실 수: 17
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 271개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (271)
정렬 기준:
Oliver G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 28일
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8.7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Terry B. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 12일
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7.7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Helen M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 1월 10일
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5.7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 31일
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. 연인 Canada, 2014년 12월 29일
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4.3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 7월 23일
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. 연인 China, 2014년 7월 22일
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 5일
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6.7
George L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 4일
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. 그룹 여행객 China, 2014년 4월 24일
great location, poor service

location
5.7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

판펜 방갈로 푸켓판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 리셉션판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 식당판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 식당판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C03