l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

판펜 방갈로 (Panpen Bungalow)

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, 나이양 / 나이톤, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경
판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 나이양 / 나이톤 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 253개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (253)
정렬 기준:
Guoheng L. 연인 China, 2014년 7월 22일
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 5일
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6.7
George L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 4일
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. 그룹 여행객 China, 2014년 4월 24일
great location, poor service

location
5.7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 4월 16일
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 15일
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7.7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 8일
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7.7
Hoi M. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 29일
Panpen Bungalow
6
Not good not bad
Guoheng L. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 3월 24일
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 3월 20일
good

good
10

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

판펜 방갈로 푸켓판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 리셉션판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 식당판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 식당판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A04