호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

판펜 방갈로 (Panpen Bungalow)

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, 나이양, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 278개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (278)
정렬 기준:
Jiyun J. 커플 South Korea, 2016년 1월 22일
상당히 노후됨

직원이 친절한편
6.3
굉장히 .... 노후된 시설이라 첨에 입구에서 굉장히 놀랐어요. 밤에 잠깐 비행기 시간때우려고 간건대 씻고 그러는대 불편한점은 없었어요. 그렇다고 엄청나게 깔끔하다거나 시설이 좋지는 않아요. 동네 여관수준......모텔아니고 여관.......... 그리고 중요한것! 저희는 시설에 마사지가 있다고 해서 이 호텔에 가건대 그냥 아무것도 없다고 보시면 됩니다. 이름이 모던인가... 그런 리조트있던대 지나가다가 보니까 거기가 괜찮아 보였습니다. 그래도 좋았던점은...... 직원이 그래도 친절한편... 마사지 받고 싶다니까 알아봐주고 차로 직접 데려다주고 하는대가 없어서 같이 찾아다니고 마사지샵에서 끝났다고 가라고 했는대 얘기해줘서 받을수 있었구요 끝나고 공항까지 데려다 줬어요 픽업비 없이 고마워서 팁만 200바트줬어요.
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 2월 13일
Run down
3.3
This place is pretty run down and skeezy. Bed was fine and sheets ok, but the bathroom was run down and not clean (old soap left stuck on the wall) and the place reaks of cigarette smoke. Refrigerator and tea kettle were nice to have but this room was way overpriced for the state it was in. Looks like most people do long term stay here. The main owner was nice and acted as a taxi for me to the boat pier, however, If given the option, I would not come back.
이용후기 신고하기
Yingchun M. 청소년 동반 가족 Canada, 2015년 9월 26일
Impression for this hotel

place is quite.
3
It doesn't look like the hotel, seems the family owned. very difficult for communication, staff doesn't speak English.
이용후기 신고하기
Jing G. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 9월 26일
First day in Thailand

Pickup service is good, location is close to airport, garden is nice.
6.3
It is ok in general. The hot water is not working and the staff has got no idea if we have paid or not until we should him our booking email. Other than that, it is pretty good given the low price.
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel O. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 20일
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Oliver G. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 28일
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8.7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
이용후기 신고하기
Terry B. 커플 Australia, 2015년 2월 12일
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7.7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
이용후기 신고하기
Helen M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 1월 10일
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5.7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
이용후기 신고하기
Zackary R. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 12월 31일
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
이용후기 신고하기
Allison G. 커플 Canada, 2014년 12월 29일
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4.3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
판펜 방갈로 푸켓판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 화장실판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 게스트 룸판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 해변판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 입구판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 리셉션판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 식당판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경판펜 방갈로 푸켓 - 식당판펜 방갈로 푸켓 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07