호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

파라다이스 코트 (Paradise Court)

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 입구 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션
지역 : 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호

6.6

이용후기 14개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.6
위치
6.9
직원 태도
6.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
전체 이용후기 (14)
정렬 기준:
Chris W. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 13일
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
7.3
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
이용후기 신고하기
Rex B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2014년 6월 24일
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4.3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
이용후기 신고하기
Mark L. 커플 Australia, 2013년 9월 22일
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
이용후기 신고하기
Caroline O. 커플 Australia, 2013년 7월 20일
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8.3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
이용후기 신고하기
Emma B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 18일
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
이용후기 신고하기
Menakshi L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 3월 17일
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
이용후기 신고하기
Hemant D. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2013년 1월 7일
Not recommended

A descent model
3.7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
관광명소 정보: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
이용후기 신고하기
Gia M. 커플 Australia, 2012년 12월 30일
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8.3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
이용후기 신고하기
Abraham V. 청소년 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2012년 8월 13일
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7.7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
이용후기 신고하기
Candy F. 그룹 여행객 2012년 5월 9일
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 입구파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06