로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

파라다이스 코트 (Paradise Court)

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 입구 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  정원 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  정원 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경
파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 13개

가격 대비
6.6
위치
6.8
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (13)
정렬 기준:
Rex B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 6월 24일
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4.3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Mark L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 22일
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 20일
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8.3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 18일
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 3월 17일
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 1월 7일
Not recommended

A descent model
3.7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
관광명소 정보: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. 연인 Australia, 2012년 12월 30일
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8.3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2012년 8월 13일
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7.7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. 그룹 여행객 2012년 5월 9일
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. 연인 Finland, 2011년 9월 19일
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6.7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 입구파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  정원파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  정원파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 리셉션파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경파라다이스 코트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B04